exim4 - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove undelivered mails in spool directory?
zh: 删除缓冲目录中未投递的信件吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: There are mails in the exim spool directory /var/spool/exim4/input which have not yet been delivered. You can keep them in case you decide to re-install Exim at a later date, or you can choose to remove them.
zh: 有些未投递的信件被存放在 exim 的缓冲目录 /var/spool/exim4/input 中。如果您决定以后要重新安装 Exim ，您可以选择保存这些信件，否则您可以选择删除它们。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Move yet undelivered mails from exim(v3) to exim4 spool?
zh: 将未投递的信件从 exim(v3) 移到 exim4 的缓冲区中吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: There are some undelivered mails in the spool directory of exim or exim-tls in /var/spool/exim/input/.  They can be moved to exim4's spool (/var/spool/exim4/input/) now where they will be handled by exim4.
zh: 有些未投递出去的信件被存放在 exim 或 exim-tls 的缓冲目录 /var/spool/exim/input 中。它们可以被移到由 exim4 负责处理的缓冲区(/var/spool/exim4/input/)中。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Be aware that this works only one-way, exim4 can handle exim(v3)'s spool but not the other way round.
zh: 请小心，这项工作完全是单向的，exim4 可以处理 exim(v3) 的缓冲区，但反之则不可行。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Move the mails only if you don't plan to go back to exim(v3), otherwise the mail shouldn't be moved now but manually once you've converted your setup.
zh: 如果您计划不再返回使用 exim(v3)，您可以移动这些信件。否则，请不要立刻移动它们。而应该等您到完成设置的转换后，用手动方式转移它们。

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~72 characters.
en: internet site; mail is sent and received directly using SMTP
zh: 互联网站；直接通过 SMTP 发送或接收信件

note: Type: select Choices
en: mail sent by smarthost; received via SMTP or fetchmail
zh: 用 smarthost 发信；通过 SMTP 或 fetchmail 接收信件

note: Type: select Choices
en: mail sent by smarthost; no local mail
zh: 用 smarthost 发信；无本地信件

note: Type: select Choices
en: local delivery only; not on a network
zh: 仅在本地投递信件; 无网络连接

note: Type: select Choices
en: manually convert from handcrafted Exim v3 configuration
zh: 手动转换手写的 Exim v3 的配置

note: Type: select Choices
en: no configuration at this time
zh: 现在不进行配置

note: Type: select Description
en: General type of mail configuration:
zh: 邮件系统配置的常见模式：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Configure Exim4 manually?
zh: 手动配置 Exim4 吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You indicated that you have a handcrafted Exim 3 configuration. To convert this to Exim 4, you can use the exim_convert4r4(8) tool after the installation. Consult /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/examples/example.conf.gz and /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/README.Debian.gz!
zh: 您的 Exim 3 配置文件是手写的而非用工具自动生成。要想将其转换为 Exim 4 格式，请在安装结束后使用 exim_convert4r4(8) 工具。详情请参考 /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/examples/example.conf.gz 和 /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/README.Debian.gz！

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Until your mail system is configured, it will be broken and cannot be used.
zh: 在您完成邮件系统的设置之前，它将处于故障状态并不可使用。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Really leave the mail system unconfigured?
zh: 您真的不配置邮件系统吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Until your mail system is configured, it will be broken and cannot be used. You can of course configure it later, either by hand or by running "dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config" as root.
zh: 在您完成邮件系统的配置之前，它将处于故障状态并不可使用。当然，您可以稍后再手动或者以 root 身份执行“dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config”来进行配置。

note: Type: string Description
en: System mail name:
zh: 系统邮件名称：

note: Type: string Description
en: Other destinations for which mail is accepted:
zh: 其它可接受的邮件目的地址：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter a list of domains for which this machine should consider itself the final destination, apart from the mail name (${mailname}) and "localhost".
zh: 请输入除邮件名称(${mailname})和“localhost”以外的被认为是以本机为最终目的地址的域名列表。

note: Type: string Description
en: By default all domains will be treated the same; if you want different domain names to be treated differently, you will need to edit the config files afterwards.
zh: 默认情况下，所有的域名都会被相同对待；如果您想对不同的域名区别对待，就需要在稍后编辑配置文件。

note: Type: string Description
en: If there are any more, enter them here, separated by colons. You may leave this blank if there are none.
zh: 如果还有更多，请在这里输入它们，用冒号分隔。如果没有，请置空。

note: Type: string Description
en: Domains to relay mail for:
zh: 中转(relay)邮件的域名：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter here the domains for which you accept to relay the mail.
zh: 请输入您接受中转(relay)的邮件的域名。

note: Type: string Description
en: Such domains are domains for which you are prepared to accept mail from anywhere on the Internet. Do not mention local domains here.
zh: 那些域名是指你用来接收来自因特网上任何地方的邮件的域名。这里不涉及到本
    地域名。

note: Type: string Description
en: The domains you enter here should be separated by colons. Wildcards may be used.
zh: 您输入的域名应该用冒号分隔，可以使用通配符。

note: Type: string Description
en: Machines to relay mail for:
zh: 为这些主机进行邮件转发：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter here the networks of local machines for which you accept to relay the mail.
zh: 请在此输入可以使用本机进行邮件转发的本地主机的网络名。

note: Type: string Description
en: You need to double the colons in IPv6 addresses (e.g. 5f03::1200::836f::::/48)
zh: 您需要在 IPv6 地址中使用双冒号(例如：5f03::1200::836f::::/48)

note: Type: string Description
en: Where will your users read their mail?
zh: 您的用户将从何处读取他们的邮件？

note: Type: string Description
en: Machine handling outgoing mail for this host (smarthost):
zh: 负责处理从本机寄出的邮件的机器(smarthost)：

note: Type: string Description
en: Enter the hostname of the machine to which outgoing mail is sent.
zh: 请输入邮件将被送抵的主机名。

note: Type: string Description
en: Refer to /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/README.SMTP-AUTH for notes about setting up SMTP authentication.
zh: 有关设置 SMTP 验证的注意事项，请参阅 /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/README.SMTP-AUTH。

note: Type: string Description
en: Root and postmaster mail recipient:
zh: root 和 postmaster 邮件的接受者：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Overwrite existing /etc/aliases?
zh: /etc/aliases 已经存在，覆盖它吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You already have an /etc/aliases file, but it does not redirect mail for root to a user account, which is strongly recommended. If you accept overwriting it, the old file will be kept and renamed to aliases.O.
zh: 您的系统中已经存在一个 /etc/aliases 文件，但其设置并不会将寄给 root 的信件转发给一个普通用户(强烈推荐的此设定)。如果您同意覆盖它，原来的文件将被保留并更名为 aliases.O。

note: Type: string Description
en: IP-addresses to listen on for incoming SMTP connections:
zh: 要监听的入站 SMTP 连接的 IP 地址：

note: Type: string Description
en: Enter a colon-separated list of IP-addresses to listen on.  You need to double the colons in IPv6 addresses (e.g. 5f03::1200::836f::::).
zh: 输入用冒号分隔的监听 IP 地址列表。您需要在 IPv6 地址中使用双冒号(例如：5f03::1200::836f::::)。

note: Type: string Description
en: If you leave this value empty, Exim will listen for connections on the SMTP port of all available network interfaces.
zh: 如果你在这里保留空白，Exim 会在所有可用接口监听 SMTP 入站连接。

note: Type: string Description
en: If this computer does not receive e-mail directly per SMTP from OTHER hosts, but only from local services like fetchmail or your e-mail program (MUA) talking to localhost you should prohibit external connections to Exim by setting this option to 127.0.0.1 and therefore disabling listening on public network interfaces.
zh: 如果这台计算机不直接通过 SMTP 接收来自其他主机的邮件，而仅仅通过 fetchmail 或邮件客户端(MUA)这类跟 localhost 交互的本地服务收取邮件，您应该将这个选项设定为 127.0.0.1 来阻止外部网络到 Exim 的连接并且因此取消了在公共接口上的监听。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Keep number of DNS-queries minimal (Dial-on-Demand)?
zh: 保持最小 DNS 查询量吗(按需拔号 Dial-on-Demand)？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: In normal mode of operation Exim makes DNS-lookups at startup, when receiving or delivering message, etc. for logging purposes and to keep the number of hard-coded values in the configuration file small.
zh: 在普通模式的操作中，出于纪录日志和保持配制文件中硬编码为一个小值的目的，Exim 会在接收或者投递信件等动作开始的时候进行 DNS 查询。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If this were a host without permanent DNS-nameserver-access using Dial-on-Demand this might have the unwanted consequence that starting up exim or running the queue (even with no messages waiting) might trigger a costly dial-up-event.
zh: 如果这是一台使用按需拨号的不能永久访问 DNS 服务的主机，这可能会导致我们不想要的结果，当 exim 启动或者执行信件队列时(哪怕是队列里面没有信件等待投递)都可能触发一个昂贵的“在接到请求时拨号”动作。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable this feature if you are using Dial-on-Demand; otherwise, disable it.
zh: 如果您在使用按需拔号(Dial-on-Demand)，请开启此选项；否则，请禁用之。

note: Type: title Description
en: Configuring Exim v4 (exim4-config)
zh: 配置 Exim v4 (exim4-config)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Split configuration into small files?
zh: 将配置文档分拆成小文件吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The Debian exim4 packages can either use a single monolithic file (/etc/exim4/exim4.conf.template) or about 40 small files in /etc/exim4/conf.d/ to generate the final configuration.
zh: Debian exim4 软件包既可以使用单个配置文件(/etc/exim4/exim4.conf.template)，也可以通过 /etc/exim4/conf.d/ 下的大约 40 个小文件来产生最终的配置文档。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The former is better suited for large modifications and is generally more stable, whereas the latter offers a comfortable way to make smaller modifications but is more fragile and might break if modified extensively.
zh: 前者更适合对配置进行大量更动，相对而言也较稳定。后者则提供了一种舒服地进行少量修改的方法，但也会比较脆弱，如果大量修改配置内容就可能会导致故障。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you are unsure then you should not use split configuration.
zh: 如果您不太确定，请不要选择分拆配置。
