exim4-config - en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove undelivered mails in spool directory?
ko: 스풀 디렉토리의 배달하지 않은 메일을 지우시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: There are mails in the exim spool directory /var/spool/exim4/input which have not yet been delivered. You can keep them in case you decide to re-install Exim at a later date, or you can choose to remove them.
ko: exim 스풀 디렉토리 /var/spool/exim4/input에 아직 배달하지 않은 메일이 들어 있습니다.  exim을 나중에 다시 설치하려면 이 메일을 그냥 놔둬도 되고, 아니면 지금 지울 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Move yet undelivered mails from exim(v3) to exim4 spool?
ko: exim(버전3)가 아직 배달하지 않은 메일을 exim4 스풀로 옮기시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: There are some undelivered mails in the spool directory of exim or exim-tls in /var/spool/exim/input/.  They can be moved to exim4's spool (/var/spool/exim4/input/) now where they will be handled by exim4.
ko: exim이나 exim-tls의 스풀 디렉토리 /var/spool/exim/input/ 안에 배달하지 않은 메일이 남아 있습니다.  지금 이 메일을 exim4의 스풀(/var/spool/exim4/input/)로 옮겨서 exim4가 처리하도록 할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Be aware that this works only one-way, exim4 can handle exim(v3)'s spool but not the other way round.
ko: 한 방향으로만 동작하는 것에 주의하십시오.  exim4는 exim(버전3)의 스풀을 처리할 수 있지만, 그 반대는 아닙니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Move the mails only if you don't plan to go back to exim(v3), otherwise the mail shouldn't be moved now but manually once you've converted your setup.
ko: 다시는 exim(버전3)으로 돌아올 계획이 없는 경우에만 메일을 옮기십시오.  아니면 지금 메일을 옮기지 말고 수동으로 설정을 변환했을 때 옮기십시오.

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~72 characters.
en: internet site; mail is sent and received directly using SMTP
ko: 인터넷 사이트; SMTP를 사용해서 직접 메일을 주고 받기

note: Type: select Choices
en: mail sent by smarthost; received via SMTP or fetchmail
ko: 스마트호스트로 메일 보내기; SMTP나 fetchmail로 받기

note: Type: select Choices
en: mail sent by smarthost; no local mail
ko: 스마트호스트로 메일 보내기; 로컬 메일 없음

note: Type: select Choices
en: local delivery only; not on a network
ko: 로컬 배달 전용; 네트워크 연결 없음

note: Type: select Choices
en: manually convert from handcrafted Exim v3 configuration
ko: 직접 만든 exim 버전3 설정을 수동으로 바꾸기

note: Type: select Choices
en: no configuration at this time
ko: 지금 설정하지 않기

note: Type: select Description
en: General type of mail configuration:
ko: 일반적인 메일 설정 종류:

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Configure Exim4 manually?
ko: exim4를 수동으로 설정하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You indicated that you have a handcrafted Exim 3 configuration. To convert this to Exim 4, you can use the exim_convert4r4(8) tool after the installation. Consult /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/examples/example.conf.gz and /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/README.Debian.gz!
ko: 직접 만든 exim 3 설정이 있다고 하셨습니다. 이 설정 파일을 exim 4로 변환하려면, 설치한 후에 exim_convert4r4(8) 툴을 쓸 수 있습니다. /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/examples/example.conf.gz 및 /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/README.Debian.gz 파일을 참고하십시오!

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Until your mail system is configured, it will be broken and cannot be used.
ko: 메일 시스템을 설정하기 전까지는, 제대로 동작하지 않고 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Really leave the mail system unconfigured?
ko: 정말로 메일 시스템을 설정하지 않은 상태로 놔두시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Until your mail system is configured, it will be broken and cannot be used. You can of course configure it later, either by hand or by running "dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config" as root.
ko: 메일 시스템을 설정하기 전까지는, 제대로 동작하지 않고 사용할 수 없습니다. 나중에라도 수동으로, 혹은 "dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config"를 root로 실행하면 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: System mail name:
ko: 시스템 메일 이름:

note: Type: string Description
en: Other destinations for which mail is accepted:
ko: 다음 목적지로 가는 메일은 받아들이기:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter a list of domains for which this machine should consider itself the final destination, apart from the mail name (${mailname}) and "localhost".
ko: 이 컴퓨터가 마지막으로 받을 메일이라고 생각할 도메인의 목록을 입력하십시오. 메일 이름 (${mailname}) 및 "localhost"와는 별도입니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: By default all domains will be treated the same; if you want different domain names to be treated differently, you will need to edit the config files afterwards.
ko: 기본적으로 각 도메인을 모두 동일하게 처리합니다; 도메인에 따라 메일을 다르게 처리하도록 하려면, 나중에 설정 파일을 직접 편집해야 합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: If there are any more, enter them here, separated by colons. You may leave this blank if there are none.
ko: 도메인이 더 있다면 여기 입력하십시오. 각 도메인은 콜론으로 구분합니다. 더 없으면 비워 두시면 됩니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Domains to relay mail for:
ko: 다음 도메인으로 가는 메일은 릴레이:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter here the domains for which you accept to relay the mail.
ko: 릴레이 메일을 받아들일 목적지 도메인을 입력하십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: Such domains are domains for which you are prepared to accept mail from anywhere on the Internet. Do not mention local domains here.
ko: 이 도메인은 인터넷의 어디에서든 이 도메인으로 가는 메일을 받아들이는 도메인입니다.  로컬 도메인은 여기 쓰지 마십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: The domains you enter here should be separated by colons. Wildcards may be used.
ko: 여기 입력하는 도메인은 콜론으로 구분합니다. 와일드카드도 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Machines to relay mail for:
ko: 다음 컴퓨터로 가는 메일을 릴레이:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter here the networks of local machines for which you accept to relay the mail.
ko: 릴레이 메일을 받아들일 목적지 로컬 컴퓨터의 네트워크를 여기 입력하십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: You need to double the colons in IPv6 addresses (e.g. 5f03::1200::836f::::/48)
ko: IPv6 주소에서는 콜론을 두 개씩 써야 합니다 (예를 들어 5f03::1200::836f::::/48)

note: Type: string Description
en: Where will your users read their mail?
ko: 사용자는 어디서 메일을 읽습니까?

note: Type: string Description
en: Machine handling outgoing mail for this host (smarthost):
ko: 이 호스트에서 나가는 메일을 처리할 컴퓨터 (스마트호스트):

note: Type: string Description
en: Enter the hostname of the machine to which outgoing mail is sent.
ko: 나가는 메일을 보낼 컴퓨터의 호스트이름을 입력하십시오

note: Type: string Description
en: Refer to /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/README.SMTP-AUTH for notes about setting up SMTP authentication.
ko: SMTP 인증 설정에 관해서는 /usr/share/doc/exim4-base/README.SMTP-AUTH 파일을 참고하십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: Root and postmaster mail recipient:
ko: root 및 postmaster 메일을 받을 사람:

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Overwrite existing /etc/aliases?
ko: 현재의 /etc/aliases를 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You already have an /etc/aliases file, but it does not redirect mail for root to a user account, which is strongly recommended. If you accept overwriting it, the old file will be kept and renamed to aliases.O.
ko: 현재 /etc/aliases 파일에서는, root로 가는 메일을 사용자 계정으로 보내지 않습니다. 사용자 계정으로 메일을 보내시길 강력히 권합니다. aliases 파일을 덮어 쓸 경우, 과거의 파일을 유지하면서 aliases.0 파일로 이름을 바꿉니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: IP-addresses to listen on for incoming SMTP connections:
ko: 들어오는 SMTP 연결을 받아들일 IP 주소:

note: Type: string Description
en: Enter a colon-separated list of IP-addresses to listen on.  You need to double the colons in IPv6 addresses (e.g. 5f03::1200::836f::::).
ko: 연결을 받아들일 IP 주소 목록을 콜론으로 구분해 입력하십시오.  IPv6 주소 안에 들어 있는 콜론은 콜론 2개를 써야 합니다 (예를 들어 5f03::1200::836f::::).

note: Type: string Description
en: If you leave this value empty, Exim will listen for connections on the SMTP port of all available network interfaces.
ko: 이 값을 비워둘 경우에, exim은 사용 가능한 모든 네트워크 인터페이스에서 SMTP 연결을 받아들이게 됩니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: If this computer does not receive e-mail directly per SMTP from OTHER hosts, but only from local services like fetchmail or your e-mail program (MUA) talking to localhost you should prohibit external connections to Exim by setting this option to 127.0.0.1 and therefore disabling listening on public network interfaces.
ko: 만약 이 컴퓨터가 SMTP로 전자메일을 다른 호스트에서는 받지 않으면서, fetchmail이나 전자메일 프로그램(MUA)에서 로컬호스트로 연결하는 경우에는 받아들이는 경우, 이 옵션을 127.0.0.1로 설정하면 외부 연결을 금지하고 외부 네트워크 인터페이스에서 메일을 받지 않게 됩니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Keep number of DNS-queries minimal (Dial-on-Demand)?
ko: DNS 질의를 최소화하시겠습니까 (필요할 때만 전화접속)?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: In normal mode of operation Exim makes DNS-lookups at startup, when receiving or delivering message, etc. for logging purposes and to keep the number of hard-coded values in the configuration file small.
ko: 일반적인 동작 모드에서는 exim이 시작할 때, 메세지를 받을 때, 보낼 때 등에서 DNS 찾기를 합니다. 이 DNS 찾기는 기록 및 설정 파일에서 하드코딩된 값을 최소화하기 위한 것입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If this were a host without permanent DNS-nameserver-access using Dial-on-Demand this might have the unwanted consequence that starting up exim or running the queue (even with no messages waiting) might trigger a costly dial-up-event.
ko: 필요할 때만 전화접속을 하기 때문에 DNS 네임서버에 아무 때나 접근할 수 없는 호스트의 경우 이렇게 자주 DNS 찾기를 하면, exim을 시작할 때나 메일 큐를 실행하는 경우 (큐에 실제 메세지가 없더라도) 전화요금이 필요한 전화접속을 시도하게 됩니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable this feature if you are using Dial-on-Demand; otherwise, disable it.
ko: 필요할 때만 전화접속을 하는 경우에 이 기능을 사용하십시오; 그렇지 않은 경우 사용하지 마십시오.

note: Type: title Description
en: Configuring Exim v4 (exim4-config)
ko: Exim 버전4 설정 (exim4-config)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Split configuration into small files?
ko: 설정을 작은 파일 여러개로 쪼개시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The Debian exim4 packages can either use a single monolithic file (/etc/exim4/exim4.conf.template) or about 40 small files in /etc/exim4/conf.d/ to generate the final configuration.
ko: 데비안 exim4 패키지에서 한 개의 통합된 파일을 (/etc/exim4/exim4.conf.template) 쓸 수도 있고 /etc/exim4/conf.d/ 안에 40여개의 작은 파일에서 최종 설정 파일을 만들 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The former is better suited for large modifications and is generally more stable, whereas the latter offers a comfortable way to make smaller modifications but is more fragile and might break if modified extensively.
ko: 전자의 경우 설정을 많이 수정하는 경우에 더 적합하고 더 안정적입니다.  반면 후자는 설정을 약간 수정하는 경우에 더 간단한 방법이 있지만 많이 수정해야 할 경우에 설정이 망가질 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you are unsure then you should not use split configuration.
ko: 잘 모르겠으면 설정을 쪼개지 말아야 합니다.
