anaconda 8.0 beta - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1362 entries)

en: You do not have enough RAM to use the graphical installer.  Starting text mode.
zh_CN: 你没有足够的内存来使用图形化安装程序，开始使用文本方式安装。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Probing for video card:
zh_CN: 正在探测视频卡：

en: Unable to probe
zh_CN: 无法探测

en: Probing for monitor type:
zh_CN: 正在探测显示器的类型：

en: Probing for mouse type:
zh_CN: 正在探测鼠标的类型：

en: Skipping mouse probe.
zh_CN: 跳过鼠标探测。

en: Graphical installation not available for %s installs.  Starting text mode.
zh_CN: %s 安装不支持图形方式安装，开始文本方式安装。

en: No mouse was detected.  A mouse is required for graphical installation.  Starting text mode.
zh_CN: 没有发现图形方式安装所需的鼠标，开始文本方式安装。

en: Using mouse type:
zh_CN: 使用鼠标类型：

en: DISPLAY variable not set. Starting text mode!
zh_CN: 没有设置 DISPLAY 变量，开始使用文本模式！

en: Could not allocate cylinder-based partitions as primary partitions
zh_CN: 无法将基于柱面的区域拨为主分区。

en: Could not allocate partitions as primary partitions
zh_CN: 无法将这些分区拨为主分区

en: Could not allocate cylinder-based partitions
zh_CN: 无法拨发基于柱面的分区

en: Could not allocate partitions
zh_CN: 无法拨发分区

en: Boot partition %s may not meet booting constraints for your architecture.  Creation of a boot disk is highly encouraged.
zh_CN: 引导分区 %s 可能没有满足你的体系的引导制约参数，大力提倡你创建一张引导软盘。

en: Adding this partition would not leave enough disk space for already allocated logical volumes in %s.
zh_CN: 若添加该分区，已分配在 %s 的逻辑卷将没有足够的磁盘空间。

en: Requested Partition Does Not Exist
zh_CN: 所申请的分区不存在

en: Unable to locate partition %s to use for %s.
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 分区以便用在 %s。
    
    按确定按钮来重新引导系统。

en: Automatic Partitioning Errors
zh_CN: 自动分区错误

en: The following errors occurred with your partitioning:
    
    %s
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 分区时发生了下列错误：
    
    %s
    
    请按确定按钮重新引导系统。

en: Warnings During Automatic Partitioning
zh_CN: 进行自动分区时出现警告

en: Following warnings occurred during automatic partitioning:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 自动分区时发生了下列警告：
    
    %s

en: 
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 
    
    按确定按钮来重新引导你的系统。

en: Error Partitioning
zh_CN: 分区出错

en: Could not allocate requested partitions: 
    
    %s.%s
zh_CN: 无法拨发所申请的分区：
    
    %s.%s

en: The following errors occurred with your partitioning:
    
    %s
    
    This can happen if there is not enough space on your hard drive(s) for the installation. You can choose a different automatic partitioning option, or click 'Back' to select manual partitioning.
    
    Press 'OK' to continue.
zh_CN: 在你的分区中发现了下列错误：
    
    %s
    
    这些错误在安装所需的硬盘驱动器空间不够时会发生。你可以选择不同的自动分区选项，也可以点击“返回”按钮来选择手工分区。
    
    按确定按钮来继续。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Automatic Partitioning sets partitions based on the selected installation type. You also can customize the partitions once they have been created.
    
    The manual disk partitioning tool, Disk Druid, allows you to create partitions in an interactive environment. You can set the file system types, mount points, partition sizes, and more.
    
    The partitioning tool, fdisk, is a text-based utility only recommended for advanced users who need to perform specialized tasks.
zh_CN: 自动分区根据你的安装类型来建立分区。你也可以在分区创建后定制它们来满足你的需要。 
    
    Disk Druid 是手工分区的工具。它允许你在互动的环境中建立分区。你可以用它来设置文件系统类型、挂载点、分区大小等。 
    
    fdisk 是基于文本的分区工具。我们只推荐那些需要执行特别任务的 有经验用户使用该工具。

en: Before automatic partitioning can be set up by the installation program, you must choose how to use the space on hard drives.
zh_CN: 在安装程序建立自动分区之前，你必须选择要如何使用硬盘驱动器上的空间。

en: Remove all partitions on this system
zh_CN: 删除系统内的所有分区

en: Remove all Linux Partitions on this system
zh_CN: 删除系统内所有的 Linux 分区

en: Keep all partitions and use existing free space
zh_CN: 保存所有分区，使用现有的空闲空间

en: You have selected to remove all partitions (ALL DATA) on the following drives:%s
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 你已选择了要在下列驱动器内删除所有分区(及其所有数据)： %s
    是否确信要执行此项操作？

en: You have selected to remove all Linux partitions (and ALL DATA on them) on the following drives:%s
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 你已选择了要在下列驱动器内删除所有 Linux 分区(及其所有数据)：%s
    是否确信要执行此项操作？

en: Bootloader
zh_CN: 引导装载程序

en: Installing bootloader...
zh_CN: 正在安装引导装载程序……

en: No kernel packages were installed on your system.  Your boot loader configuration will not be changed.
zh_CN: 你的系统上没有安装任何内核软件包。引导装载程序的配置不变。

en: Everything
zh_CN: 全部

en: no suggestion
zh_CN: 没有建议

en: This group includes all the packages available.  Note that this is substantially more packages than just the ones in all the other package groups on this page.
zh_CN: 该组包括所有可用的软件包。注意，这里包括的软件包要比所有其它软件包组中的软件包数量都大得多。

en: Choose this group to get the minimal possible set of packages.  Useful for creating small router/firewall boxes, for example.
zh_CN: 选择该组来获得最小的软件包集合。譬如，这对创建 小型的路由器或防火墙机器比较有利。

en: Exception Occurred
zh_CN: 发生了意外

en: Dump Written
zh_CN: 已写完转储信息

en: Your system's state has been successfully written to the floppy. Your system will now be reset.
zh_CN: 你的系统状态已被成功地写入软盘，系统将被重设。

en: Insert a floppy disk
zh_CN: 请插入软盘

en: Please remove any diskettes from the floppy drive, and insert the floppy diskette that is to contain the boot disk.
    
    All data will be ERASED during creation of the boot disk.
zh_CN: 请从软盘驱动器中取出任何软盘，然后插入要成为引导盘的软盘。
    
    在创建引导盘过程中，该软盘上的所有信息将会被抹掉。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Make boot disk
zh_CN: 创建引导盘(_M)

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: An error occurred while making the boot disk. Please make sure that there is a floppy in the first floppy drive.
zh_CN: 制作引导盘时出现错误。请确保第一个软盘驱动器中已插有软盘。

en: Creating
zh_CN: 正在创建

en: Creating boot disk...
zh_CN: 正在创建引导盘……

en: Checking for Bad Blocks
zh_CN: 正在检查磁盘坏块

en: Checking for bad blocks on /dev/%s...
zh_CN: 正在检查 /dev/%s 上的磁盘坏块……

en: An error occurred migrating %s to ext3.  It is possible to continue without migrating this file system if desired.
    
    Would you like to continue without migrating %s?
zh_CN: 在将 %s 移植到 ext3 时出现错误。如果你想要的话，有可能不需移植文件系统也可以继续。
    
    你想不移植 %s 而继续吗？

en: RAID Device
zh_CN: RAID 设备

en: First sector of boot partition
zh_CN: 引导分区的第一个扇区

en: Master Boot Record (MBR)
zh_CN: 主引导记录(MBR)

en: An error occurred trying to initialize swap on device %s.  This problem is serious, and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 在初始化 %s 设备上的交换区时出错。问题严重，安装无法继续。
    
    请按 <Enter> 键重新引导系统。

en: Error enabling swap device %s: %s
    
    This most likely means this swap partition has not been initialized.
    
    Press OK to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 启用交换设备 %s 时出错： %s
    
    最可能的原因是交换分区还没有被初始化。
    
    请按确定按钮来重新引导系统。

en: Bad blocks have been detected on device /dev/%s. We do not recommend you use this device.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system
zh_CN: 在设备 /dev/%s 上检测到坏块。我们不推荐你使用该设备。
    
    请按 <Enter> 键来重新引导系统

en: An error occurred searching for bad blocks on %s.  This problem is serious, and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 在 %s 上搜寻坏块时出错。问题严重，安装无法继续。
    
    请按 <Enter> 键来重新引导系统。

en: An error occurred trying to format %s.  This problem is serious, and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 格式化 %s 时出错。问题严重，安装无法继续。
    
    请按 <Enter> 键来重新引导系统。

en: An error occurred trying to migrate %s.  This problem is serious, and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 在移植 %s 时出错。问题严重，安装无法继续。
    
    请按 <Enter> 键来重新引导系统。

en: Invalid mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点无效

en: An error occurred when trying to create %s.  Some element of this path is not a directory. This is a fatal error and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 在创建 %s 时出错。这个路径的有些元素不是目录。致命错误，安装无法继续。
    
    请按 <Enter> 键来重新引导系统。

en: An error occurred when trying to create %s: %s.  This is a fatal error and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 在创建 %s 时出错： %s。 致命错误，安装无法继续。
    
    请按 <Enter> 键来重新引导系统。

en: Error mounting device %s as %s: %s
    
    This most likely means this partition has not been formatted.
    
    Press OK to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 将 %s设备挂载成 %s 时出错：%s
    
    最可能的原因是这个分区还没有被格式化。
    
    请按确定按钮来重新引导系统。

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 正在格式化

en: Formatting %s file system...
zh_CN: 正在格式化 %s 文件系统……

en: Fix
zh_CN: 修理

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: An unhandled exception has occurred.  This is most likely a bug.  Please copy the full text of this exception or save the crash dump to a floppy then file a detailed bug report against anaconda at http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/
zh_CN: 出现了一个未解决的例外。这极可能是一个程序错误。请将此例外的完整原文复制下来，或者将它的崩溃组合码存储到一个软盘，然后向 http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/ 提交一份详细的 anaconda 错误汇报。

en: Please insert a floppy now. All contents of the disk will be erased, so please choose your diskette carefully.
zh_CN: 现在请插入软盘。软盘上所有内容将会被抹掉，所以请慎重选择软盘。

en: Online Help
zh_CN: 在线帮助

en: Language Selection
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Release Notes
zh_CN: 发行注记

en: Unable to load file!
zh_CN: 无法载入文件！

en: Release notes are missing.
zh_CN: 缺少发行注记。

en: _Back
zh_CN: 上一步(_B)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一步(_N)

en: _Release Notes
zh_CN: 发行注记(_R)

en: Show _Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助(_H)

en: Hide _Help
zh_CN: 隐藏帮助(_H)

en: _Debug
zh_CN: 调试(_D)

en: %s Installer
zh_CN: %s 安装程序

en: %s Installer on %s
zh_CN:  %s 安装程序用于 %s 的

en: Unable to load title bar
zh_CN: 无法载入标题栏

en: Install Window
zh_CN: 安装窗口

en: Missing CD #%d, which is required for the install.
zh_CN: 缺少安装用第 %d 张光盘。

en: Copying File
zh_CN: 正在复制文件

en: Transferring install image to hard drive...
zh_CN: 正在将安装映像传输到硬盘……

en: An error occurred transferring the install image to your hard drive. You are probably out of disk space.
zh_CN: 将安装映像传输到硬盘时出错，很可能是磁盘空间不够。

en: Change CDROM
zh_CN: 更换光盘

en: Please insert disc %d to continue.
zh_CN: 请插入第 %d 张光盘后再继续。

en: Wrong CDROM
zh_CN: 光盘不对

en: That's not the correct %s CDROM.
zh_CN: 这不是正确的 %s 光盘。

en: The CDROM could not be mounted.
zh_CN: 该光盘无法被挂载。

en: Install on System
zh_CN: 在系统上安装

en: Hostname must start with a valid character in the range 'a-z' or 'A-Z'
zh_CN: 主机名只能以“a-z”或“A-Z”范围内的字符开头

en: Hostnames can only contain the characters 'a-z', 'A-Z', '-', or '.'
zh_CN: 主机名只能包含字符：“a-z”、“A-Z”、“-”、或“.”。

en: Proceed with upgrade?
zh_CN: 继续升级吗？

en: The file systems of the Linux installation you have chosen to upgrade have already been mounted. You cannot go back past this point.
zh_CN: 你所选择要升级的 Linux 文件系统已经被挂载，过了此步便不能返回。

en: Would you like to continue with the upgrade?
zh_CN: 是否要继续升级？

en: Reading
zh_CN: 正在读取

en: Reading package information...
zh_CN: 正在读取软件包信息……

en: Dependency Check
zh_CN: 依赖关系检查

en: Checking dependencies in packages selected for installation...
zh_CN: 在所选定要安装的软件包中检查依赖关系……

en: Processing
zh_CN: 正在处理

en: Preparing to install...
zh_CN: 正在进行安装筹备……

en: The file %s cannot be opened. This is due to a missing file, a bad package, or bad media. Press <return> to try again.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件： %s。这是由于文件遗失、坏块，或者是介质不对。请按 <return> 键重试。

en: Error Installing Package
zh_CN: 安装软件包时出错

en: There was an error installing %s.  This can indicate media failure, lack of disk space, and/or hardware problems.  This is a fatal error and your install will be aborted.  Please verify your media and try your install again.
    
    Press the OK button to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 安装 %s 时出错。这可能意味着介质失败，缺乏空间，以及（或者）硬件问题。这是一个致命错误，安装将会中止。请校验你的介质后再试图安装。
    
    请按确定按钮类重新引导你的系统。

en: Setting up RPM transaction...
zh_CN: 正在设置 RPM 传输……

en: Upgrading %s packages
zh_CN: 正在升级 %s 软件包

en: Installing %s packages
zh_CN: 正在安装 %s 软件包

en: Upgrading %s-%s-%s.
zh_CN: 正在升级 %s-%s-%s。

en: Installing %s-%s-%s.
zh_CN: 正在安装 %s-%s-%s。

en: 
    
    The following packages were automatically
    selected to be installed:
    %s
zh_CN: 
    
    下列要安装的软件包已自动被选：
    
    %s

en: Install Starting
zh_CN: 安装开始

en: Starting install process, this may take several minutes...
zh_CN: 正在开启安装进程，可能会花几分钟时间……

en: You don't appear to have enough disk space to install the packages you've selected. You need more space on the following file systems:
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足，无法安装已选定的软件包。你需要更多的磁盘空间才能安装以下文件系统：

en: Mount Point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Space Needed
zh_CN: 所需空间

en: You don't appear to have enough file nodes to install the packages you've selected. You need more file nodes on the following file systems:
zh_CN: 文件节点不足，无法安装已选定的软件包。在下列文件系统中，你需要更多的文件节点：

en: Nodes Needed
zh_CN: 所需节点

en: Disk Space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间

en: 
    
    The following packages were available in this version but NOT upgraded:
zh_CN: 
    
    下列软件包在本版中已被提供却没有升级：

en: Post Install
zh_CN: 安装后

en: Performing post install configuration...
zh_CN: 正在执行安装后配置……

en: Warning! This is a beta!
zh_CN: 警告！这是 beta 版本！

en: Thank you for downloading this Red Hat Beta release.
    
    This is not a final release and is not intended for use on production systems.  The purpose of this release is to collect feedback from testers, and it is not suitable for day to day usage.
    
    To report feedback, please visit:
    
        http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla
    
    and file a report against 'Red Hat Public Beta'.
zh_CN: 感谢您下载 Red Hat Beta 版本。
    
    这不是最后的发行版本，也不是为用在生产系统上而制作的。该发行版本的目的是从测试者中收集反馈；它并不适合于日常使用。
    
    要提交反馈，请访问：
    
        http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla
    
    然后向“Red Hat Public Beta”部分提交报告。

en: _Exit
zh_CN: 退出(_E)

en: _Install BETA
zh_CN: 安装 BETA(_I)

en: Rebooting System
zh_CN: 重新引导系统

en: Your system will now be rebooted...
zh_CN: 你的系统现在将会被重新引导……

en: _Reboot
zh_CN: 重新引导(_R)

en: Foreign
zh_CN: 外来

en: The partition table on device /dev/%s is of an unexpected type %s for your architecture.  To use this disk for installation of %s, it must be re-initialized causing the loss of ALL DATA on this drive.
    
    Would you like to initialize this drive?
zh_CN: 设备 /dev/%s 上的分区表的类型为 %s，与你的体系有异。若要使用该磁盘安装 %s ，它一定要被重新初始化，从而导致所有数据丢失。
    
    你想初始化这个驱动器吗？

en: Error mounting file system on %s: %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上挂载文件系统时出现错误： %s

en: Initializing
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Please wait while formatting drive %s...
zh_CN: 正在格式驱动器 %s ……请稍候……

en: The partition table on device %s was unreadable. To create new partitions it must be initialized, causing the loss of ALL DATA on this drive.
    
    Would you like to initialize this drive?
zh_CN: 设备 %s 上的分区表已损坏。创建新分区时必须对其执行初始化，这样会导致该驱动器中的所有数据丢失。
    
    你想要初始化这个驱动器吗？

en: No Drives Found
zh_CN: 未找到任何驱动器

en: An error has occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new file systems. Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem.
zh_CN: 出现错误 - 未找到要在其中创建新文件系统的有效设备。请检查你的硬件以找到问题的起因。

en: Please enter a volume group name.
zh_CN: 请输入卷组名称。

en: Volume Group Names must be less than 128 characters
zh_CN: 卷组名称必须小于 128 个字符

en: Error - the volume group name %s is not valid.
zh_CN: 错误 - 卷组名 %s 无效。

en: Error - the volume group name contains illegal characters  or spaces.
zh_CN: 错误 - 卷组名包含不合法字符或空格。

en: Please enter a logical volume name.
zh_CN: 请输入逻辑卷组名称。

en: Logical Volume Names must be less than 128 characters
zh_CN: 逻辑卷组名称必须小于 128 个字符

en: Error - the logical volume name %s is not valid.
zh_CN: 错误 - 逻辑卷组名称 %s 无效。

en: Error - the logical volume name contains illegal characters or spaces.
zh_CN: 错误 - 逻辑卷组名包含不合法字符或空格。

en: The mount point is invalid.  Mount points must start with '/' and cannot end with '/', and must contain printable characters and no spaces.
zh_CN: 挂载点无效。挂载点必须以“/”开始，但不能以“/”终止，并且仅可使用可印字符，不能包含空格。

en: Please specify a mount point for this partition.
zh_CN: 请为该分区指定一个挂载点。

en: This partition is holding the data for the hard drive install.
zh_CN: 该分区含有硬盘安装的信息。

en: This partition is part of the RAID device /dev/md%s.
zh_CN: 该分区是 RAID 设备/dev/md%s的一部分。

en: This partition is part of a RAID device.
zh_CN: 该分区是 RAID 设备的一部分。

en: This partition is part of the LVM volume group '%s'.
zh_CN: 该分区是 LVM 卷组“%s”的一部分。

en: This partition is part of a LVM volume group.
zh_CN: 该分区是 LVM 卷组的一部分。

en: Unable To Delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: You must first select a partition to delete.
zh_CN: 你必须首先选择一个要删除的分区。

en: DASD partitions can only be deleted with fdasd
zh_CN: DASD 分区只能用 fdasd 才能删除

en: You cannot delete free space.
zh_CN: 你不能删除空闲空间。

en: You cannot delete this partition, as it is an extended partition which contains %s
zh_CN: 你不能删除该分区，因为它是一个包含 %s 的扩展分区

en: You cannot delete this partition:
zh_CN: 你不能删除该分区：

en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: You are about to delete all partitions on the device '/dev/%s'.
zh_CN: 即将删除“/dev/%s”设备上的所有分区。

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: The following partitions were not deleted because they are in use:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 下列要安装的软件包没有被删除，因为它们正被使用：
    
    %s

en: Unable To Edit
zh_CN: 无法编辑

en: You must select a partition to edit
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个要编辑的分区

en: You cannot edit this partition:
zh_CN: 你不能编辑该分区：

en: You must go back and use fdasd to inititalize this partition
zh_CN: 你必须返回并使用 fdasd 来初始化该分区

en: You cannot edit this partition, as it is an extended partition which contains %s
zh_CN: 你不能编辑该分区，因为它是一个包含 %s 的扩展分区。

en: Format as Swap?
zh_CN: 格式化成交换区？

en: /dev/%s has a partition type of 0x82 (Linux swap) but does not appear to be formatted as a Linux swap partition.
    
    Would you like to format this partition as a swap partition?
zh_CN: /dev/%s 中有一个类型为 0x82 的分区(Linux 交换区)，但它似乎还没有被格式化成 Linux交换分区。
    
    你想把该分区格式化成交换分区吗？

en: You have chosen to use a pre-existing partition for this installation without formatting it. Red Hat recommends that you format this partition to make sure files from a previous operating system installation do not cause problems with this installation of Linux. However, if this partition contains files that you need to keep, such as a users home directories, then you should continue without formatting this partition.
zh_CN: 你已选定要在本次安装中使用预存的分区而不进行格式化。Red Hat 建议你格式化该分区，以便确定前次操作系统安装的文件不会在这次安装 Linux 中导致问题。然而，如果该分区包含你要保留的文件，如用户的主目录，那么你应该不格式化该分区而继续。

en: Format?
zh_CN: 格式化？

en: Do _Not Format
zh_CN: 不要格式化(_N)

en: Error with Partitioning
zh_CN: 分区出错

en: The following critical errors exist with your requested partitioning scheme. These errors must be corrected prior to continuing with your install of %s.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 你申请的分区方案发生了下列严重错误。在继续安装 %s 前一定要先更正这些错误。
    
    %s

en: Partitioning Warning
zh_CN: 分区警告

en: The following warnings exist with your requested partition scheme.
    
    %s
    
    Would you like to continue with your requested partitioning scheme?
zh_CN: 你申请的分区方案发生了下列警告。
    
    %s
    
    你想继续使用申请的分区方案吗？

en: The following pre-existing partitions have been selected to be formatted, destroying all data.
zh_CN: 下列先前已存在的分区将被格式化，正在破坏所有数据。

en: Select 'Yes' to continue and format these partitions, or 'No' to go back and change these settings.
zh_CN: 选择“是”来继续格式化这些分区，或“否”来返回修改这些设置。

en: Format Warning
zh_CN: 格式化警告

en: You are about to delete the volume group "%s".
    
    ALL logical volumes in this volume group will be lost!
zh_CN: 你即将删除卷组“%s”。
    
    该卷组内的所有逻辑卷将会丢失！

en: You are about to delete the logical volume "%s".
zh_CN: 你即将删除逻辑卷“%s”。

en: You are about to delete a RAID device.
zh_CN: 你即将删除一个 RAID 设备。

en: You are about to delete the /dev/%s partition.
zh_CN: 即将删除 /dev/%s 分区。

en: The partition you selected will be deleted.
zh_CN: 你选择的分区将会被删除。

en: Confirm Reset
zh_CN: 确认重设

en: Are you sure you want to reset the partition table to its original state?
zh_CN: 是否确信要将分区表还原至其最初状态？

en: Installation cannot continue.
zh_CN: 安装无法继续。

en: The partitioning options you have chosen have already been activated. You can no longer return to the disk editing screen. Would you like to continue with the installation process?
zh_CN: 你选择的分区选项已被激活，再不能返回到磁盘编辑屏幕，你想继续安装吗？

en: Low Memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: As you don't have much memory in this machine, we need to turn on swap space immediately. To do this we'll have to write your new partition table to the disk immediately. Is that OK?
zh_CN: 因为本机内存不足，你必须立即打开交换空间。要执行此操作，必须将新分区表立即写入磁盘。是否执行？

en: You have not defined a root partition (/), which is required for installation of %s to continue.
zh_CN: 你还没有指定继续安装 %s 所需的根分区(/)。

en: Your root partition is less than 250 megabytes which is usually too small to install %s.
zh_CN: 你的根分区小于 250 MB，这个空间通常太小，不足以安装 %s。

en: You must create a /boot/efi partition of type FAT and a size of 50 megabytes.
zh_CN: 你必须创建一个 /boot/efl 分区，类型为 FAT，大小为 50MB。

en: Your %s partition is less than %s megabytes which is lower than recommended for a normal %s install.
zh_CN: 你的 %s 分区小于 %s MB，比正常安装 %s 的建议值还小。

en: Bootable partitions can only be on RAID1 devices.
zh_CN: 可引导分区仅允许指定在 RAID1 设备上。

en: Bootable partitions cannot be on a logical volume.
zh_CN: 可引导分区不能位于逻辑卷上。

en: You have not specified a swap partition.  Although not strictly required in all cases, it will significantly improve performance for most installations.
zh_CN: 你还没有指定一个交换分区。虽然在大多情况下这并非必不可少，但若有一个交换分区的话，系统性能会显著提高。

en: You have specified more than 32 swap devices.  The kernel for %s only supports 32 swap devices.
zh_CN: 你指定的交换设备已超过32个。%s 的内核只支持32个交换设备。

en: You have allocated less swap space (%dM) than available RAM (%dM) on your system.  This could negatively impact performance.
zh_CN: 你分配的交换空间(%dM)小于系统内的可用内存(%dM)，这可能会影响性能。

en: the partition in use by the installer.
zh_CN: 安装程序正在使用该分区。

en: a partition which is a member of a RAID array.
zh_CN: 是 RAID 成员之一的分区。

en: a partition which is a member of a LVM Volume Group.
zh_CN: 是 LVM 卷组成员之一的分区。

en: This mount point is invalid.  The %s directory must be on the / file system.
zh_CN: 该挂载点无效，%s 目录必须位于 / 文件系统上。

en: This mount point must be on a linux file system.
zh_CN: 该挂载点必须位于 Linux 文件系统上。

en: The mount point "%s" is already in use, please choose a different mount point.
zh_CN: 挂载点 %s 已被使用，请另选一个。

en: The size of the %s partition (%10.2f MB) exceeds the maximum size of %10.2f MB.
zh_CN: %s分区的大小(%10.2f MB)已超过了最大值 %10.2f MB。

en: The size of the requested partition (size = %s MB) exceeds the maximum size of %s MB.
zh_CN: 所申请分区的大小(%sMB)超过最大值 %sMB。

en: The size of the requested partition is negative! (size = %s MB)
zh_CN: 所申请的分区大小是负数！(%sMB)

en: Partitions can't start below the first cylinder.
zh_CN: 分区不能从第一个柱面以下开始。

en: Partitions can't end on a negative cylinder.
zh_CN: 分区不能终于负柱面。

en: No members in RAID request, or not RAID level specified.
zh_CN: 没有 RAID 成员，或者 RAID 级别错误。

en: A RAID device of type %s requires at least %s members.
zh_CN: %s 类型的 RAID 设备至少需要 %s 个成员。

en: This RAID device can have a maximum of %s spares. To have more spares you will need to add members to the RAID device.
zh_CN: 该 RAID 设备至多可有 %s 个备件。要增加备件，你需要增加 RAID 设备的成员。

en: When finished please exit from the shell and your system will reboot.
zh_CN: 结束后请退出 shell，你的系统将会被重新引导。

en: Rescue
zh_CN: 救援

en: The rescue environment will now attempt to find your Red Hat Linux installation and mount it under the directory %s.  You can then make any changes required to your system.  If you want to proceed with this step choose 'Continue'.  You can also choose to mount your file systems read-only instead of read-write by choosing 'Read-Only'.
    
    If for some reason this process fails you can choose 'Skip' and this step will be skipped and you will go directly to a command shell.
zh_CN: 救援环境会试图搜寻所安装的 Red Hat Linux，并将之挂载到 %s 目录下，然后你便可以按照系统需求进行更改。你若想执行这一步骤，请选择“继续”按钮。你也可以选择“只读”，将文件系统挂载成“只读”状态而不是“读写”状态。
    
    如果由于某种原因，这一步骤失败，你可以选择“跳过”按钮，该步骤就会被跳过，你会直接进入命令状态。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: System to Rescue
zh_CN: 要援救的系统

en: What partition holds the root partition of your installation?
zh_CN: 哪个分区包含安装的根分区？

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Your system had dirty file systems which you chose not to mount.  Press return to get a shell from which you can fsck and mount your partitions.  The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_CN: 系统中存在你选择要不挂载的有问题的文件系统，按 return 键进入 shell，你便可以执行 fsck 命令，然后挂载分区。当你退出 shell 后，系统会自动被重新引导。

en: Your system has been mounted under %s.
    
    Press <return> to get a shell. If you would like to make your system the root environment, run the command:
    
    	chroot %s
    
    The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_CN: 你的系统已被挂载在 %s 之下。
    
    请按 <return> 键进入 shell。若想让你的系统成为根环境，执行下一命令：
    
    	chroot %s
    
    当你退出 shell 后，系统将会自动被重新引导。

en: An error occurred trying to mount some or all of your system. Some of it may be mounted under %s.
    
    Press <return> to get a shell. The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_CN: 在挂载你的系统时出错。某些分区可能已经被挂载在 %s 之下。
    
    请按 <return> 键进入 shell，当你退出 shell 时，系统将会自动被重新引导。

en: Rescue Mode
zh_CN: 救援模式

en: You don't have any Linux partitions. Press return to get a shell. The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_CN: 你没有任何 Linux 分区，请按 return 键进入 shell。当你退出 shell 时，系统将会自动被重新引导。

en: Your system is mounted under the %s directory.
zh_CN: 你的系统被挂载在 %s 目录之下。

en: Help not available
zh_CN: 无帮助信息

en: No help is available for this step of the install.
zh_CN: 这一安装步骤没有帮助信息。

en: Save Crash Dump
zh_CN: 将崩溃组合码存盘

en: Save
zh_CN: 存盘

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en:  <F1> for help | <Tab> between elements | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
zh_CN: <F1>求助 | <Tab> 选项间切换   |  <Space> 选择   |  <F12> 下一屏幕

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements   |  <Space> selects   |  <F12> next screen
zh_CN: <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 选项间切换   |  <Space> 选择   |  <F12> 下一屏幕

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: I can't go to the previous step from here. You will have to try again.
zh_CN: 无法从此处返回上一步，你只能重试。

en: Searching
zh_CN: 正在搜索

en: Searching for %s installations...
zh_CN: 正在搜索 %s 安装……

en: Dirty File Systems
zh_CN: 有问题的文件系统

en: The following file systems for your Linux system were not unmounted cleanly.  Please boot your Linux installation, let the file systems be checked and shut down cleanly to upgrade.
    %s
zh_CN: 你的 Linux 系统中，下列文件系统没有被完整的卸载下来。请引导 Linux 安装程序，查验文件系统，正常关机后再进行系统升级。
    %s

en: The following file systems for your Linux system were not unmounted cleanly.  Would you like to mount them anyway?
    %s
zh_CN: 你的 Linux 系统中下列文件系统没有被完整地卸载下来，你仍要挂载它们吗？
    %s

en: Mount failed
zh_CN: 挂载失败

en: One or more of the file systems listed in the /etc/fstab on your Linux system cannot be mounted. Please fix this problem and try to upgrade again.
zh_CN: 你的 Linux 系统里，在 /etc/fstab 上列出的文件系统中至少有一个无法挂载，请解决这一问题后再升级。

en: One or more of the file systems listed in the /etc/fstab of your Linux system are inconsistent and cannot be mounted.  Please fix this problem and try to upgrade again.
zh_CN: 你的 Linux 系统里 /etc/fstab 上列出的文件系统间发生矛盾而无法被挂载，请解决这一问题后再升级。

en: The following files are absolute symbolic links, which we do not support during an upgrade. Please change them to relative symbolic links and restart the upgrade.
zh_CN: 下列文件是绝对符号链接，在升级中我们不支持。请将它们改成相对符号链结，然后重新开始升级。

en: %s not found
zh_CN: 没有发现 %s

en: Finding
zh_CN: 正在查找

en: Finding packages to upgrade...
zh_CN: 正在查找要升级的软件包……

en: Rebuild of RPM database failed. You may be out of disk space?
zh_CN: 重建 RPM 数据库失败。是否磁盘空间已满？

en: An error occurred when finding the packages to upgrade.
zh_CN: 在查找要升级的软件包时出错。

en: This system appears to have third party packages installed that overlap with packages included in Red Hat Linux. Because these packages overlap, continuing the upgrade process may cause them to stop functioning properly or may cause other system instability.  Do you wish to continue the upgrade process?
zh_CN: 这个系统内似乎存在第三方软件包，与 Red Hat Linux 所提供的软件包重复。因为软件包重复，继续升级可能会导致功能不正常或系统不稳定。你想继续升级吗？

en: This system does not have an /etc/redhat-release file.  It is possible that this is not a Red Hat Linux system. Continuing with the upgrade process may leave the system in an unusable state.  Do you wish to continue the upgrade process?
zh_CN: 这个系统没有 /etc/redhat-release 这一文件，很可能这不是 Red Hat Linux 系统，若继续升级可能会导致系统处于不稳定状态。你想继续升级吗？

en: Mouse Not Detected
zh_CN: 没有检测到鼠标

en: Your mouse was not automatically detected.  To proceed in the graphical installation mode, please proceed to the next screen and provide your mouse information. You may also use text mode installation which does not require a mouse.
zh_CN: 你的鼠标没有被自动检测到。若要在图形化安装模式中继续，请到下一个屏幕去提供你的鼠标信息。你也可以使用不需鼠标的文本安装模式。

en: Use text mode
zh_CN: 使用文本模式

en: Attempting to start native X server
zh_CN: 试图启动本地 X 服务器

en: Attempting to start VESA driver X server
zh_CN: 试图启动 VESA 驱动程序 X 服务器

en: Waiting for X server to start...log located in /tmp/X.log
zh_CN: 等待 X 服务器启动……日志存放在 /tmp/X.log

en:  X server started successfully.
zh_CN: X 服务器已被成功启动。

en: Account Configuration
zh_CN: 帐号配置

en: Root password accepted.
zh_CN: 根口令被接受。

en: Root password is too short.
zh_CN: 根口令太短。

en: Root passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 根口令不匹配。

en: User password accepted.
zh_CN: 用户口令被接受。

en: Root account can not be added here.
zh_CN: 不能在此处添加根帐号。

en: System accounts can not be added here.
zh_CN: 不能在此处添加系统帐号。

en: Please enter user password.
zh_CN: 请输入用户口令。

en: User password is too short.
zh_CN: 用户口令太短。

en: User passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 用户口令不匹配。

en: Add a New User
zh_CN: 添加新用户

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Add a User Account
zh_CN: 添加用户帐号

en: Enter a user _name:
zh_CN: 请输入用户名(_N)：

en: Enter a user _password:
zh_CN: 请输入用户口令(_P)：

en: Pass_word (confirm):
zh_CN: 口令(确认)(_W)：

en: _Full Name:
zh_CN: 全称(_F)：

en: Please enter user name
zh_CN: 请输入用户名

en: Enter the root (administrator) password for the system.
zh_CN: 请输入该系统的根用户(管理员)口令。

en: _Confirm:
zh_CN: 确认(_C)：

en: Account Name
zh_CN: 帐号名

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全称

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: It is recommended that you create a personal account for normal (non-administrative) use. Accounts can also be created for additional users.
zh_CN: 推荐你创建一个个人帐号用于常规使用(非管理性)。 帐号也可以为其他用户创建。

en: Authentication Configuration
zh_CN: 验证配置

en: Enable _MD5 passwords
zh_CN: 启用 MD5 口令(_M)

en: Enable shado_w passwords
zh_CN: 启用屏蔽口令(_W)

en: Enable N_IS
zh_CN: 启用 NIS(_I)

en: Use _broadcast to find NIS server
zh_CN: 使用广播查找 NIS 服务器(_B)

en: NIS _Domain:
zh_CN: NIS 域(_D)：

en: NIS _Server:
zh_CN: NIS 服务器(_S)：

en: Enable _LDAP
zh_CN: 启用 LDAP(_L)

en: Use _TLS lookups
zh_CN: 使用 TLS 查寻(_T)

en: LDAP _Server:
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器(_S)：

en: LDAP _Base DN:
zh_CN: LDAP 基础 DN(_B)：

en: Enable _Kerberos
zh_CN: 启用 Kerberos(_K)

en: R_ealm:
zh_CN: 领域(_E)：

en: K_DC:
zh_CN: KDC(_D)：

en: _Admin Server:
zh_CN: 管理服务器(_A)：

en: Enable SMB _Authentication
zh_CN: 启用 SMB 验证(_A)

en: SMB _Server:
zh_CN: SMB 服务器(_S)：

en: SMB Work_group:
zh_CN: SMB 工作组(_G)：

en: A boot loader password prevents users from changing options passed to the kernel.  For greater system security, it is recommended that you set a password.
zh_CN: 引导装载程序口令可以防止用户改变传递给内核的选项。为安全起见，我们建议你设立一个口令。

en: _Use a boot loader password
zh_CN: 使用引导装载程序口令(_U)

en: Change _password
zh_CN: 改变口令(_P)

en: Enter Boot Loader Password
zh_CN: 输入引导装载程序口令

en: Enter a boot loader password and then confirm it.
zh_CN: 输入引导装载程序口令，然后确认它。

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 口令(_P)：

en: Con_firm:
zh_CN: 确认(_F)：

en: Passwords don't match
zh_CN: 口令不匹配

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 口令不匹配

en: Your boot loader password is less than six characters.  We recommend a longer boot loader password.
    
    Would you like to continue with this password?
zh_CN: 你的引导装载程序口令小于六个字符，建议使用一个较长的口令。
    
    你想继续使用这一口令吗？

en: Boot Disk Creation
zh_CN: 引导盘创建

en: The boot diskette allows you to boot your %s system from a floppy diskette.  A boot disk allows you to boot your system if your bootloader configuration stops working, if you chose not to install a boot loader, or if your third-party boot loader does not support Linux.
    
    It is highly recommended you create a boot disk.
zh_CN: 引导盘允许你从软盘中引导你的 %s 系统 如果你的引导装载程序的配置出了问题，或者你没有安装引导装载程序，或者你的第三方引导装载程序不支持 Linux，你可以使用引导盘来引导系统。
    
    大力推荐你创建引导盘。

en: _Yes, I would like to create a boot disk
zh_CN: 是，我想创建引导盘(_Y)

en: No, I _do not want to create a boot disk
zh_CN: 否，我不想创建引导盘(_D)

en: Advanced Boot Loader Configuration
zh_CN: 高级引导装载程序配置

en: Forcing the use of LBA32 for your bootloader when not supported by the BIOS can cause your machine to be unable to boot.  We highly recommend you create a boot disk when asked later in the install process.
    
    Would you like to continue and force LBA32 mode?
zh_CN: 当 BIOS 不支持你的引导装载程序时，若强制使用 LBA32 可能会导致你的机器无法被引导。在稍后的安装过程中，我们极力推荐你创建一张引导盘。
    
    你想继续进行而强制进入 LBA32 状态吗？

en: Force LBA32
zh_CN: 强制使用 LBA32

en: _Force LBA32 (not normally required)
zh_CN: 强制使用 LBA32 (通常不需要)(_F)

en: If you wish to add default options to the boot command, enter them into the 'General kernel parameters' field.
zh_CN: 如果你想在引导命令上添加默认选项，在“常规内核参数”字段内输入它们。

en: _General kernel parameters
zh_CN: 常规内核参数(_G)

en: Boot Loader Configuration
zh_CN: 引导装载程序配置

en: Change Boot Loader
zh_CN: 改变引导装载程序

en: You have selected not to install a boot loader on your system.  You will have to create a boot disk to boot your system with this option.
    
    Would you like to continue and not install a boot loader?
zh_CN: 你已选定要不在系统上安装引导装载程序。使用该选项，你将不得不创建引导盘来引导你的系统。
    
    你想不安装引导装载程序而继续吗？

en: C_ontinue with no boot loader
zh_CN: 不要安装引导装载程序而继续(_O)

en: Please select the boot loader that the computer will use.  GRUB is the default boot loader. However, if you do not wish to overwrite your current boot loader, select "Do not install a boot loader."
zh_CN: 请选择所需引导装载程序。虽然 GRUB 是系统默认的引导装载程序，你若不想覆盖你目前使用的引导装载程序，则选择“不要安装引导装载程序”。

en: Use _GRUB as the boot loader
zh_CN: 以 GRUB 为引导装载程序(_G)

en: Use _LILO as the boot loader
zh_CN: 以 LILO 为引导装载程序(_L)

en: _Do not install a boot loader
zh_CN: 不要安装引导装载程序(_D)

en: The %s boot loader will be installed on /dev/%s.
zh_CN: %s 引导装载程序将会被安装在 /dev/%s 上。

en: No boot loader will be installed.
zh_CN: 无引导装载程序将会被安装。

en: _Change boot loader
zh_CN: 改变引导装载程序(_C)

en: Configure advanced boot loader _options
zh_CN: 配置高级引导装载程序选项(_O)

en: Install Boot Loader record on:
zh_CN: 引导装载程序记录的安装位置：

en: _Change Drive Order
zh_CN: 改变驱动器顺序(_C)

en: Unable to Change Drive Order for LILO
zh_CN: 无法为 LILO 改变驱动器顺序

en: We do not support changing the drive order for use with LILO.
zh_CN: 我们不支持为使用 LILO 而改变驱动器顺序。

en: Edit Drive Order
zh_CN: 编辑驱动器顺序

en: Arrange the drives to be in the same order as used by the BIOS. Changing the drive order may be useful if you have multiple SCSI adapters or both SCSI and IDE adapters and want to boot from the SCSI device.
    
    Changing the drive order will change where the installation program locates the Master Boot Record (MBR).
zh_CN: 请按照你的 BIOS 处理顺序来排列你的驱动器。改变驱动器顺序只有在下面这两种情况下才有用：你有多个 SCSI 适配器；或者你兼有 SCSI 和 IDE 设备，但想从 SCSI 设备中引导。
    
    改变驱动器顺序会改变安装程序定位主引导记录(MBR)的位置。

en: About to Install
zh_CN: 即将安装

en: Click next to begin installation of %s.
zh_CN: 点击“下一步”以开始安装 %s。

en: A complete log of the installation can be found in the %s file after rebooting your system.
    
    A kickstart file containing the installation options selected can be found in the %s file after rebooting the system
zh_CN: 重新引导系统后，你将会在%s文件中找到完整的安装日志。
    
    重新引导系统后，你将会在%s文件中找到包含你所选择的安装选项的 kickstart 文件。

en: About to Upgrade
zh_CN: 即将升级

en: Click next to begin upgrade of %s.
zh_CN: 点击“下一步”以开始升级 %s。

en: A complete log of the upgrade can be found in the %s file after rebooting your system.
zh_CN: 重新引导系统后，你将会在%s文件中找到完整的升级日志。

en: Congratulations
zh_CN: 祝贺你

en: If you created a boot diskette to boot the system, insert it before rebooting.
zh_CN: 如果你已创建了一张引导系统的引导盘，请插入后再重新引导。

en: Congratulations, the installation is complete.
    
    Remove any installation media (diskettes or CD-ROMs) used during the installation.
    
    %sFor information on Errata (updates and bug fixes), visit:
    	http://www.redhat.com/errata/
    
    For information on automatic updates through Red Hat Network, visit:
    	http://rhn.redhat.com/
    
    For information on using and configuring the system, visit:
    	http://www.redhat.com/docs/
    	http://www.redhat.com/apps/support/
    
    To register the product for support, visit:
    	http://www.redhat.com/apps/activate/
    
    Click 'Exit' to reboot the system.
zh_CN: 祝贺您！安装已完成。
    
    请取出所有安装中使用的介质(软盘或光盘)。
    
    %s要获得勘误信息(更新和错误修正)，请访问：
    	http://www.redhat.com/errata/
    
    关于通过 Red Hat 网络来自动更新的信息，请访问：
    	http://rhn.redhat.com/
    
    关于系统使用和配置的信息，请访问：
    	http://www.redhat.com/docs/
    	http://www.redhat.com/apps/support/
    
    要注册你的产品以获得支持，请访问：
    	http://www.redhat.com/apps/activate/
    
    点击“退出”来重新引导系统。

en: Unresolved Dependencies
zh_CN: 未解决的依赖关系

en: Total install size: %s
zh_CN: 总安装大小： %s

en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Requirement
zh_CN: 要求

en: _Install packages to satisfy dependencies
zh_CN: 安装软件包以满足依赖关系(_I)

en: _Do not install packages that have dependencies
zh_CN: 不要安装需满足依赖关系的软件包(_D)

en: I_gnore package dependencies
zh_CN: 忽略软件包依赖关系(_G)

en: Workstation Defaults
zh_CN: 工作站默认

en: Workstation
zh_CN: 工作站

en: The default workstation environment includes our recommendations for new users, including:
    
    	Desktop shell (GNOME)
    	Office suite (OpenOffice)
    	Web browser (Mozilla) 
    	Email (Evolution)
    	Instant messaging
    	Sound and video applications
    	Games
    	Software Development Tools
    	Administration Tools
    
    After installation, additional software can be added or removed using the 'redhat-config-package' tool.
    
    If you are familiar with %s, you may have specific packages you would like to install or avoid installing. Check the box below to customize your installation.
zh_CN: 默认的工作站环境包括我们为新用户所做的推荐：
    
    	桌面外壳 (GNOME)
    	办公套件 (OpenOffice)
    	万维网浏览器 (Mozilla) 
    	电子邮件 (Evolution)
    	即刻消息发送
    	声音和视频程序S
    	游戏
    	软件开发工具
    	管理工具
    
    安装后，你可以使用“'redhat-config-package”工具来添加或删除软件。
    
    如果你熟悉 %s，你可能想安装或避免安装指定的软件包。选择下面的查对箱来定制你的安装。

en: Personal Desktop
zh_CN: 个人桌面

en: Personal Desktop Defaults
zh_CN: 个人桌面的默认设置

en: The default personal desktop environment includes our recommendations for new users, including:
    
    	Desktop shell (GNOME)
    	Office suite (OpenOffice)
    	Web browser (Mozilla) 
    	Email (Evolution)
    	Instant messaging
    	Sound and video applications
    	Games
    
    After installation, additional software can be added or removed using the 'redhat-config-package' tool.
    
    If you are familiar with %s, you may have specific packages you would like to install or avoid installing. Check the box below to customize your installation.
zh_CN: 默认的个人桌面环境包括我们为新用户所做的推荐：
    
    	桌面外壳 (GNOME)
    	办公套件 (OpenOffice)
    	万维网浏览器 (Mozilla) 
    	电子邮件 (Evolution)
    	即刻消息发送
    	声音和视频程序S
    	游戏
    
    安装后，你可以使用“'redhat-config-package”工具来添加或删除软件。
    
    如果你熟悉 %s，你可能想安装或避免安装指定的软件包。选择下面的查对箱来定制你的安装。

en: If you would like to change the default package set to be installed you can choose to customize this below.
zh_CN: 如果你想改变要安装的默认软件包集合，你可以在下面定制。

en: _Accept the current package list
zh_CN: 接受当前软件包列表(_A)

en: _Customize the set of packages to be installed
zh_CN: 定制要安装的软件包集合(_C)

en: Drive
zh_CN: 驱动器

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Upgrade Examine
zh_CN: 升级检查

en: You don't have any Linux partitions.
    You can't upgrade this sytem!
zh_CN: 没有任何 Linux 分区。
    无法升级本系统！

en: Please select the device containing the root filesystem:
zh_CN: 请选择包含根文件系统的设备：

en: Upgrading the %s installation on partition /dev/%s
zh_CN: 正在升级 %s 在 /dev/%s 分区上的安装

en: _Customize packages to be upgraded
zh_CN: 定制要升级的软件包(_C)

en: Select drive to run fdasd on
zh_CN: 选择要在其中运行 fdasd 命令的驱动器

en: Partitioning with fdisk
zh_CN: 使用 fdisk 分区

en: Select a drive to partition with fdisk:
zh_CN: 选择要使用 fdisk 分区的驱动器：

en: Firewall Configuration
zh_CN: 防火墙配置

en: Invalid port given: %s.  The proper format is 'port:protocol', where port is between 1 and 65535, and port is either 'tcp' or 'udp'.
    
    For example, '1234:udp'
zh_CN: 给出的端口无效：%s。正确的格式是“端口:协议”，端口在 1 到 65535 之间，协议只能是“tcp”或“udp”。
    
     譬如：“1234:udp”

en: Warning: Bad Token
zh_CN: 警告：权标不对

en: Select a security level for the system:
zh_CN: 选择系统的安全级别：

en: Hi_gh
zh_CN: 高级(_G)

en: _Medium
zh_CN: 中级(_M)

en: N_o firewall
zh_CN: 无防火墙(_O)

en: Use _default firewall rules
zh_CN: 使用默认的防火墙规则(_D)

en: _Customize
zh_CN: 定制(_C)

en: _Trusted devices:
zh_CN: 信任的设备(_T)：

en: _Allow incoming:
zh_CN: 允许接收(_A)：

en: Other _ports:
zh_CN: 其它端口(_P)：

en: Installation Type
zh_CN: 安装类型

en: IP Address is missing
zh_CN: 缺少 IP 地址

en: IP Addresses must contain numbers between 1 and 255
zh_CN: IP 地址必须包含从 1 到 255 之间的数字

en: IP Addresses must contain numbers between 0 and 255
zh_CN: IP 地址必须包含从 0 到 255 之间的数字

en: What language would you like to use during the installation process?
zh_CN: 你要在安装过程中想使用何种语言？

en: Additional Language Support
zh_CN: 其它语言支持

en: Select the _default language for the system:
zh_CN: 选择系统默认语言(_C)：

en: Select _additional languages to install on the system:
zh_CN: 选择你想在该系统上安装的其它语言(_A)：

en: _Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择(_S)

en: Select Default _Only
zh_CN: 只选成默认(_O)

en: Rese_t
zh_CN: 重设(_T)

en: Not enough space
zh_CN: 空间不够

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because otherwise the space required by the currently defined logical volumes will be increased to more than the available space.
zh_CN: 物理范围的值不能被改变，否则，当前已定义的逻辑卷所要求的空间将有可能超过可用空间。

en: Confirm Physical Extent Change
zh_CN: 确认物理范围改变

en: This change in the value of the physical extent will require the sizes of the current logical volume requests to be rounded up in size to an integer multiple of the physical extent.
    
    This change will take affect immediately.
zh_CN: 改变物理范围的值将会要求当前逻辑卷请求的大小被四舍五入成该物理范围的整数倍。
    
    这项改变会立即生效。

en: C_ontinue
zh_CN: 继续(_O)

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because the value selected (%10.2f MB) is larger than the smallest physical volume (%10.2f MB) in the volume group.
zh_CN: 物理范围大小无法被改变，因为选定的值 (%10.2f MB) 大于该卷组中最小的物理卷 (%10.2f MB)。

en: Too small
zh_CN: 太小

en: This change in the value of the physical extent will waste substantial space on one or more of the physical volumes in the volume group.
zh_CN: 改变物理范围的值会在卷组中一个或多个物理卷上浪费大量空间。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because the resulting maximum logical volume size (%10.2f MB) is smaller than one or more of the currently defined logical volumes.
zh_CN: 物理范围大小无法被改变，因为改变的结果会导致逻辑卷大小 (%10.2f MB) 小于一个或多个当前已定义的逻辑卷。

en: You cannot remove this physical volume because otherwise the volume group will be too small to hold the currently defined logical volumes.
zh_CN: 你不能删除该物理卷，否则，该卷组就会小得不能容纳目前已定义的逻辑卷。

en: Make Logical Volume
zh_CN: 制作逻辑卷

en: Edit Logical Volume: %s
zh_CN: 编辑逻辑卷：%s

en: Edit Logical Volume
zh_CN: 编辑逻辑卷

en: _Mount Point:
zh_CN: 挂载点(_M)：

en: _File System Type:
zh_CN: 文件系统类型(_F)：

en: Original File System Type:
zh_CN: 最初文件系统类型：

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: _Logical Volume Name:
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称(_L)：

en: Logical Volume Name:
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称：

en: _Size (MB):
zh_CN: 大小(MB)(_S)：

en: Size (MB):
zh_CN: 大小(MB)：

en: (Max size is %s MB)
zh_CN: (最大大小是 %s MB)

en: Illegal size
zh_CN: 大小不合法

en: The requested size as entered is not a valid number greater than 0.
zh_CN: 你所请求的大小值不是一个大于 0 的有效数字。

en: Mount point in use
zh_CN: 挂载点已被使用

en: The mount point "%s" is in use, please pick another.
zh_CN: 挂载点 %s 已被使用，请另选一个。

en: Illegal Logical Volume Name
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称不合法

en: Illegal logical volume name
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称不合法

en: The logical volume name "%s" is already in use. Please pick another.
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称“%s”已被使用，请另选一个。

en: The current requested size (%10.2f MB) is larger than maximum logical volume size (%10.2f MB). To increase this limit you can increase the Physical Extent size for this Volume Group.
zh_CN: 目前请求的大小 (%10.2f MB)大于逻辑卷大小的最大值 (%10.2f MB)。要增加上限，你可以增加该逻辑卷组的物理范围大小。

en: Error With Request
zh_CN: 请求错误

en: The logical volumes you have configured require %g MB, but the volume group only has %g MB.  Please either make the volume group larger or make the logical volume(s) smaller.
zh_CN: 你配置的逻辑卷需要 %g MB，但是该卷组只有 %g MB。请扩大该卷组，或缩小该逻辑卷。

en: No free slots
zh_CN: 无空闲插槽

en: You cannot create more than %s logical volumes per volume group.
zh_CN: 在每个卷组中，你不能创建多于 %s 个逻辑卷。

en: No free space
zh_CN: 无空闲空间

en: There is no room left in the volume group to create new logical volumes. To add a logical volume you will need to reduce the size of one or more of the currently existing logical volumes
zh_CN: 卷组中没有创建新逻辑卷的余地。要添加逻辑卷，你需要缩小一个或多个现存逻辑卷的大小。

en: Are you sure you want to Delete the logical volume "%s"?
zh_CN: 是否确信要删除该逻辑卷“%s”？

en: Invalid Volume Group Name
zh_CN: 卷组名称无效

en: Name in use
zh_CN: 名称已被使用

en: The volume group name "%s" is already in use. Please pick another.
zh_CN: 卷组名称“%s”已被使用，请另选一个。

en: Not enough physical volumes
zh_CN: 没有足够的物理卷

en: At least one unused physical volume partition is needed to create an LVM Volume Group.
    
    Create a partition or RAID array of type "physical volume (LVM)" and then select the "LVM" option again.
zh_CN: 至少需要一个未用的物理卷分区来创建 LVM 卷组。
    
    首先创建类型为“物理卷 (LVM)”的分区或 RAID 阵列，然后再选择“LVM”选项。

en: Make LVM Volume Group
zh_CN: 制作 LVM 卷组

en: Edit LVM Volume Group: %s
zh_CN: 编辑 LVM 卷组：%s

en: Edit LVM Volume Group
zh_CN: 编辑 LVM 卷组

en: _Volume Group Name:
zh_CN: 卷组名称(_V)：

en: Volume Group Name:
zh_CN: 卷组名称：

en: _Physical Extent:
zh_CN: 物理范围(_P)：

en: Physical Extent:
zh_CN: 物理范围：

en: Physical Volumes to _Use:
zh_CN: 要使用的物理卷(_U)：

en: Used Space:
zh_CN: 已用空间：

en: Free Space:
zh_CN: 空闲空间：

en: Total Space:
zh_CN: 合计空间：

en: Logical Volume Name
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称

en: Size (MB)
zh_CN: 大小(MB)

en: Logical Volumes
zh_CN: 逻辑卷

en: Mouse Configuration
zh_CN: 鼠标配置

en: /dev/ttyS0 (COM1 under DOS)
zh_CN: /dev/ttyS0(DOS 下的 COM1)

en: /dev/ttyS1 (COM2 under DOS)
zh_CN: /dev/ttyS1(DOS 下的 COM2)

en: /dev/ttyS2 (COM3 under DOS)
zh_CN: /dev/ttyS2(DOS 下的 COM3)

en: /dev/ttyS3 (COM4 under DOS)
zh_CN: /dev/ttyS3(DOS 下的 COM4)

en: _Device
zh_CN: 设备(_D)

en: _Model
zh_CN: 型号(_M)

en: _Emulate 3 buttons
zh_CN: 模拟三键鼠标(_E)

en: Select the appropriate mouse for the system.
zh_CN: 为系统选择恰当的鼠标。

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Primary DNS
zh_CN: 主 DNS

en: Secondary DNS
zh_CN: 次 DNS

en: Tertiary DNS
zh_CN: 第三 DNS

en: _Gateway
zh_CN: 网关(_G)

en: _Primary DNS
zh_CN: 主 DNS(_P)

en: _Secondary DNS
zh_CN: 次 DNS(_S)

en: _Tertiary DNS
zh_CN: 第三 DNS(_T)

en: Network Configuration
zh_CN: 网络配置

en: Error With Data
zh_CN: 数据错误

en: You have not specified a hostname.  Depending on your network environment this may cause problems later.
zh_CN: 你还没有指定主机名。根据你的网络环境情况，这可能会在以后导致问题。

en: You have not specified the field "%s".  Depending on your network environment this may cause problems later.
zh_CN: 你还没有指定“%s”字段。根据你的网络环境情况，这可能会在以后导致问题。

en: The hostname "%s" is not valid for the following reason:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 主机名“%s”无效，原因如下：
    
    %s

en: An error occurred converting the value entered for "%s":
    %s
zh_CN: 转换为“%s”输入的值时出错：
    %s

en: A value is required for the field "%s".
zh_CN: “%s”字段需要输入值。

en: The IP information you have entered is invalid.
zh_CN: 你所输入的 IP 信息无效。

en: You have no active network devices.  Your system will not be able to communicate over a network by default without at least one device active.
zh_CN: 你没有活跃的网络设备。至少需要一个活跃网络设备，你的系统才能被默认使用网络来通讯。

en: Edit Interface %s
zh_CN: 编辑接口 %s

en: Configure using _DHCP
zh_CN: 使用 DHCP 进行配置(_D)

en: _Activate on boot
zh_CN: 引导时激活(_A)

en: _IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址(_I)

en: Net_mask
zh_CN: 子网掩码(_M)

en: Point to Point (IP)
zh_CN: 点对点 (IP)

en: Configure %s
zh_CN: 配置 %s

en: Active on Boot
zh_CN: 引导时激活

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: IP/Netmask
zh_CN: IP/子网掩码

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Set hostname
zh_CN: 设置主机名

en: Network Devices
zh_CN: 网络设备

en: Set the hostname:
zh_CN: 设置主机名：

en: _automatically via DHCP
zh_CN: 通过 DHCP 自动被设置(_A)

en: _manually
zh_CN: 手工设置(_M)

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh_CN: 其它设置

en: You can configure the boot loader to boot other operating systems. It will allow you to select an operating system to boot from the list. To add additional operating systems, which are not automatically detected, click 'Add.' To change the operating system booted by default, select 'Default' by the desired operating system.
zh_CN: 你可以配置引导装载程序引导其它操作系统。它会允许你从列表中选择要引导的操作系统。要添加其它没有被自动检测到的操作系统，点击“添加”。要改变默认引导的操作系统，在想要的操作系统上选择“默认”。

en: Image
zh_CN: 映像

en: Enter a label to be displayed in the boot loader menu. The device (or hard drive and partition number) is the device from which it boots.
zh_CN: 输入要在引导装载程序菜单中显示的标签。该设备(或硬盘驱动器和分区号码)是它引导的设备。

en: _Label
zh_CN: 标签(_L)

en: Default Boot _Target
zh_CN: 默认引导目标(_T)

en: You must specify a label for the entry
zh_CN: 你必须为该条目指定标签

en: Boot label contains illegal characters
zh_CN: 引导标签包含不合法字符

en: Duplicate Label
zh_CN: 重复标签

en: This label is already in use for another boot entry.
zh_CN: 该标签已被另一个引导条目使用。

en: Duplicate Device
zh_CN: 重复设备

en: This device is already being used for another boot entry.
zh_CN: 该设备已被另一个引导条目使用。

en: Cannot Delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: This boot target cannot be deleted because it is for the Red Hat Linux system you are about to install.
zh_CN: 该引导目标无法被删除，因为它代表你即将安装的 Red Hat Linux 系统。

en: Individual Package Selection
zh_CN: 选择单个软件包

en: All Packages
zh_CN: 所有软件包

en: Package: %s
    Version: %s
zh_CN: 软件包： %s
    版本： %s

en: _Tree View
zh_CN: 树形视图(_T)

en: _Flat View
zh_CN: 平面视图(_F)

en: _Package
zh_CN: 软件包(_P)

en: _Size (MB)
zh_CN: 大小(MB)(_S)

en: Total size:
zh_CN: 合计：

en: Select _all in group
zh_CN: 选择全组(_A)

en: _Unselect all in group
zh_CN: 取消选择全组(_U)

en: Package Group Selection
zh_CN: 选择软件包组

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Details for '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”的细节

en: A package group can have both Base and Optional package members.  Base packages are always selected as long as the package group is selected.
    
    Select the optional packages to be installed:
zh_CN: 软件包组中的成员可以是基本软件包也可以是可选软件包。只要该软件包组被选，其中的基本软件包就会被选。
    
    选择要安装的可选软件包：

en: Base Packages
zh_CN: 基本软件包

en: Optional Packages
zh_CN: 可选的软件包

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: _Select individual packages
zh_CN: 选择单个软件包(_S)

en: Additional Size Options
zh_CN: 其它大小选项

en: _Fixed size
zh_CN: 固定大小(_F)

en: Fill all space _up to (MB):
zh_CN: 指定空间大小(MB)(_U)：

en: Fill to maximum _allowable size
zh_CN: 使用全部可用空间(_A)

en: The end cylinder must be greater than the start cylinder.
zh_CN: 终止柱面必须大于起始柱面。

en: Add Partition
zh_CN: 添加分区

en: Edit Partition: /dev/%s
zh_CN: 编辑分区： /dev/%s

en: Edit Partition
zh_CN: 编辑分区

en: File System _Type:
zh_CN: 文件系统类型(_T)：

en: Allowable _Drives:
zh_CN: 允许的驱动器(_D)：

en: Drive:
zh_CN: 驱动器：

en: Original File System Label:
zh_CN: 最初文件系统标签：

en: _Start Cylinder:
zh_CN: 起始柱面(_S)：

en: _End Cylinder:
zh_CN: 终止柱面(_E)：

en: Force to be a _primary partition
zh_CN: 强制为主分区(_P)

en: Check for _bad blocks
zh_CN: 检查磁盘坏块(_B)

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Mount Point/
    RAID/Volume
zh_CN: 挂载点/
    RAID/Volume

en: Size
    (MB)
zh_CN: 大小
    (MB)

en: Partitioning
zh_CN: 正在分区

en: The following critical errors exist with your requested partitioning scheme.
zh_CN: 你所申请的分区方案存在下列严重错误。

en: These errors must be corrected prior to continuing with your install of %s.
zh_CN: 在继续安装 %s 之前，你一定要先更正这些错误。

en: Partitioning Errors
zh_CN: 分区错误

en: The following warnings exist with your requested partition scheme.
zh_CN: 你所申请的分区方案中出现了下列警告。

en: Would you like to continue with your requested partitioning scheme?
zh_CN: 是否要继续执行你所申请的分区方案？

en: Partitioning Warnings
zh_CN: 分区警告

en: Format Warnings
zh_CN: 格式化警告

en: _Format
zh_CN: 格式化(_F)

en: LVM Volume Groups
zh_CN: LVM 卷组

en: RAID Devices
zh_CN: RAID 设备

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Hard Drives
zh_CN: 硬盘驱动器

en: Free space
zh_CN: 空闲空间

en: Extended
zh_CN: 扩展分区

en: software RAID
zh_CN: 软件 RAID

en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Could not allocate requested partitions: %s.
zh_CN: 无法拨发所申请分区： %s。

en: Warning: %s.
zh_CN: 警告： %s。

en: _Modify Partition
zh_CN: 修改分区(_M)

en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: LVM is NOT supported on this platform.
zh_CN: 该平台不支持 LVM。

en: Software RAID is NOT supported on this platform.
zh_CN: 该平台不支持软件 RAID。

en: No RAID minor device numbers available
zh_CN: 无可用的 RAID 次设备号码

en: A software RAID device cannot be created because all of the available RAID minor device numbers have been used.
zh_CN: 无法创建软件 RAID 设备，因为所有可用的次设备号码已被使用。

en: RAID Options
zh_CN: RAID 选项

en: Software RAID allows you to combine several disks into a larger RAID device.  A RAID device can be configured to provide additional speed and reliability compared to using an individual drive.  For more information on using RAID devices please consult the %s documentation.
    
    You currently have %s software RAID partition(s) free to use.
zh_CN: 软件 RAID 允许你把几个磁盘合并成一个较大的 RAID 设备。和使用单个驱动器相比，RAID 设备可以被配置来提供额外的速度和可靠性。关于使用 RAID 设备的更多信息，请参考 %s 文档。
    
    你目前有 %s 个可使用的空闲软件 RAID 分区。

en: To use RAID you must first create at least two partitions of type 'software RAID'.  Then you can create a RAID device which can be formatted and mounted.
zh_CN: 要使用 RAID，你必须首先创建至少两个类型为“软件 RAID”的分区。 然后，你可以创建能被格式化并挂载的 RAID 设备。

en: What do you want to do now?
zh_CN: 你现在想怎么办？

en: Create a software RAID _partition.
zh_CN: 创建软件 RAID 分区(_P)。

en: Create a RAID _device [default=/dev/md%s].
zh_CN: 创建 RAID 设备(_D) [default=/dev/md%s]。

en: Clone a _drive to create a RAID device [default=/dev/md%s].
zh_CN: 复制驱动器来创建 RAID 设备(_D) [default=/dev/md%s]。

en: Couldn't Create Drive Clone Editor
zh_CN: 无法创建驱动器复制编辑器

en: The drive clone editor could not be created for some reason.
zh_CN: 由于某种原因，驱动器复制编辑器无法被创建。

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重设(_R)

en: Make _RAID
zh_CN: 创建
    RAID(_R)

en: Ne_w
zh_CN: 新建(_W)

en: Re_set
zh_CN: 重设(_S)

en: R_AID
zh_CN: RAID(_A)

en: _LVM
zh_CN: LVM(_L)

en: Hide RAID device/LVM Volume _Group members
zh_CN: 隐藏 RAID 设备/LVM 卷组成员(_G)

en: Automatic Partitioning
zh_CN: 自动分区

en: You need to select at least one hard drive to have %s installed onto.
zh_CN: 你至少要在一个硬盘驱动器上安装 %s。

en: I want to have automatic partitioning:
zh_CN: 我想自动分区：

en: Select the drive(s) to use for this installation:
zh_CN: 选择本次安装中使用的驱动器：

en: Re_view (and modify if needed) the partitions created
zh_CN: 评审(并按需要修改)创建的分区(_V)

en: <Not Applicable>
zh_CN: <不适用>

en: How would you like to prepare the file system on this partition?
zh_CN: 你想如何在该分区上筹备文件系统？

en: Leave _unchanged (preserve data)
zh_CN: 保持不变(保留信息)(_U)

en: _Format partition as:
zh_CN: 将分区格式化成(_F)：

en: Mi_grate partition to:
zh_CN: 将分区移植至(_G)：

en: Check for _bad blocks?
zh_CN: 要检查磁盘坏块吗(_B)？

en: Disk Partitioning Setup
zh_CN: 磁盘分区设置

en: _Automatically partition
zh_CN: 自动分区(_A)

en: Manually partition with _Disk Druid
zh_CN: 用 Disk Druid 手工分区(_D)

en: Manually partition with _fdisk (experts only)
zh_CN: 用 fdisk 程序手工分区〔只限专家〕(_F)

en: Installing Packages
zh_CN: 正在安装软件包

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: %s KBytes
zh_CN: %s KB

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Package Progress:
zh_CN: 软件包安装进程：

en: Total Progress:
zh_CN: 总进程：

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: At least two unused software RAID partitions are needed to create a RAID device.
    
    First create at least two partitions of type "software RAID", and then select the "RAID" option again.
zh_CN: 至少需要两个未用的 RAID 分区来创建 RAID 设备。
    
    首先创建至少两个类型为“软件 RAID”的分区，然后再选择“RAID”选项。

en: Make RAID Device
zh_CN: 创建 RAID 设备

en: Edit RAID Device: /dev/md%s
zh_CN: 编辑 RAID 设备：/dev/md%s

en: Edit RAID Device
zh_CN: 编辑 RAID 设备

en: RAID _Device:
zh_CN: RAID 设备(_D)：

en: RAID _Level:
zh_CN: RAID 级别(_L)：

en: _RAID Members:
zh_CN: RAID 成员(_R)：

en: Number of _spares:
zh_CN: 备件数量(_S)：

en: _Format partition?
zh_CN: 格式化分区吗(_F)？

en: The source drive has no partitions to be cloned.  You must first define partitions of type 'software RAID' on this drive before it can be cloned.
zh_CN: 源驱动器上没有要复制的分区。在它能被复制前，你必须首先把该驱动器上的分区类型定义为“软件 RAID”。

en: Source Drive Error
zh_CN: 源驱动器错误

en: The source drive selected has partitions on it which are not of type 'software RAID'.
    
    These partitions will have to be removed before this drive can be cloned.
zh_CN: 选中的源驱动器上的有些分区类型不是“软件 RAID”。
    
    这些分区在该驱动器被复制前必须被删除。

en: The source drive selected has partitions which are not constrained to the drive /dev/%s.
    
    These partitions will have to be removed or restricted to this drive before this drive can be cloned.
zh_CN: 选中的源驱动器上的有些分区不仅局限于/dev/%s 驱动器。
    
    这些分区在该驱动器被复制前必须被删除或被限定于该驱动器之内。

en: The source drive selected has software RAID partition(s) which are members of an active software RAID device.
    
    These partitions will have to be removed before this drive can be cloned.
zh_CN: 选中的源驱动器上的有些软件 RAID 分区是一个活跃软件 RAID 设备上的成员。
    
    这些分区在该驱动器被复制前必须被删除。

en: Target Drive Error
zh_CN: 目标驱动器错误

en: Please select the target drives for the clone operation.
zh_CN: 请选择复制操作的目标驱动器。

en: The source drive /dev/%s cannot be selected as a target drive as well.
zh_CN: 源驱动器 /dev/%s 不能被选为目标驱动器。

en: The target drive /dev/%s has a partition which cannot be removed for the following reason:
    
    "%s"
    
    This partition must be removed before this drive can be a target.
zh_CN: 目标驱动器 /dev/%s 上有一个无法删除的分区，原因如下：
    
    “%s”
    
    该分区必须在驱动器成为目标之前被删除。

en: Please select a source drive.
zh_CN: 请选择源驱动器。

en: The drive /dev/%s will now be cloned to the following drives:
zh_CN: 驱动器 /dev/%s 现在将会被复制到下列驱动器上：

en: 
    
    WARNING! ALL DATA ON THE TARGET DRIVES WILL BE DESTROYED.
zh_CN: 
    
    警告！目标驱动器上的所有数据将会被破坏。

en: Final Warning
zh_CN: 最后警告

en: Clone Drives
zh_CN: 复制驱动器

en: There was an error clearing the target drives.  Cloning failed.
zh_CN: 清除目标驱动器时出错。复制失败。

en: Clone Drive Tool
    
    This tool allows you to significantly reduce the amount of effort required to setup RAID arrays.  The idea is to take a source drive which has been prepared with the desired partitioning layout, and clone this layout onto other similar sized drives.  Then a RAID device can be created.
    
    NOTE: The source drive must have partitions which are restricted to be on that drive only, and can only contain unused software RAID partitions.  Other partition types are not allowed.
    
    EVERYTHING on the target drive(s) will be destroyed by this process.
zh_CN: 复制驱动器工具
    
    该工具允许你显著减少设置 RAID 阵列所需付出的努力。它的原理是：把按照所需分区布局准备的驱动器作为源驱动器，然后在大小相仿的驱动器上复制该布局。这样就可以创建 RAID 设备。
    
    注意：源驱动器上的分区必须局限于该驱动器内，且仅可包含未用的软件 RAID 分区。不允许使用其它分区类型。
    
    目标驱动器上的一切将会被该进程破坏。

en: Source Drive:
zh_CN: 源驱动器：

en: Target Drive(s):
zh_CN: 目标驱动器：

en: Drives
zh_CN: 驱动器

en: Silo Configuration
zh_CN: Silo 配置

en: Partition
zh_CN: 分区

en: Install SILO boot record on:
zh_CN: SILO 引导记录安装位置：

en: Create PROM alias
zh_CN: 创建 PROM 别名

en: Set default PROM boot device to linux
zh_CN: 将 Linux 设置为 PROM 默认的引导设备

en: Kernel parameters
zh_CN: 内核参数

en: Create boot disk
zh_CN: 创建引导盘

en: Do not install SILO
zh_CN: 不安装 SILO

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Partition type
zh_CN: 分区类型

en: Boot label
zh_CN: 引导标签

en: Default boot image
zh_CN: 默认引导映像

en: Time Zone Selection
zh_CN: 选择时区

en: System clock uses _UTC
zh_CN: 系统时钟使用 UTC(_U)

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Use _daylight saving time (US only)
zh_CN: 使用夏令时(仅限于美国)(_D)

en: UTC Offset
zh_CN: UTC 偏移

en: _Location
zh_CN: 位置(_L)

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Upgrade Boot Loader Configuration
zh_CN: 升级引导装载程序配置

en: _Update boot loader configuration
zh_CN: 更新引导装载程序配置(_U)

en: This will update your current boot loader.
zh_CN: 这将会更新你目前的引导装载程序。

en: The installer has detected the %s boot loader currently installed on %s.
zh_CN: 安装程序检测到 %s 引导装载程序目前安装在 %s 上。

en: This is the recommended option.
zh_CN: 这是一个推荐的选项。

en: The installer is unable to detect the boot loader currently in use on your system.
zh_CN: 安装程序无法在你的系统上检测到目前使用的引导装载程序。

en: _Create new boot loader configuration
zh_CN: 创建新的引导装载程序配置(_C)

en: This will let you create a new boot loader configuration.  If you wish to switch boot loaders, you should choose this.
zh_CN: 这将会创建一个新的引导装载程序配置。如果你想更换引导装载程序，请选择该选项。

en: _Skip boot loader updating
zh_CN: 跳过引导装载程序的更新(_S)

en: This will make no changes to boot loader configuration.  If you are using a third party boot loader, you should choose this.
zh_CN: 这将不会对你的引导装载程序做任何改变。如果你使用第三方引导装载程序，请选择该选项。

en: What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 你想怎么办？

en: Migrate File Systems
zh_CN: 移植文件系统

en: This release of %s supports the ext3 journalling file system.  It has several benefits over the ext2 file system traditionally shipped in %s.  It is possible to migrate the ext2 formatted partitions to ext3 without data loss.
    
    Which of these partitions would you like to migrate?
zh_CN: %s 的本次发行版支持 ext3 记帐文件系统，这在很多方面都优于 %s 中传统附带的 ext2 文件系统。在将 ext2 格式化过的分区移植到 ext3 时可能不会丢失数据。
    
    你想移植哪些分区？

en: Upgrade Swap Partition
zh_CN: 升级交换分区

en: The 2.4 kernel needs significantly more swap than older kernels, as much as twice as much swap space as RAM on the system.  You currently have %dMB of swap configured, but you may create additional swap space on one of your file systems now.
zh_CN: 2.4 内核所需交换区要比老版内核大得多，大至你系统内存的两倍。你目前配置了 %d MB 交换区，但现在你可以在任何一个文件系统中创建额外的交换区。

en: 
    
    The installer has detected %s MB of RAM.
zh_CN: 
    
    安装程序检测到 %s MB 内存。

en: I _want to create a swap file
zh_CN: 我想创建一个交换文件(_W)

en: Select the _partition to put the swap file on:
zh_CN: 选择存放交换文件的分区(_P)：

en: Free Space (MB)
zh_CN: 空闲磁盘空间(MB)

en: It is recommended that your swap file be at least %d MB.  Please enter a size for the swap file:
zh_CN: 推荐你将交换文件至少定为 %d MB。请输入交换文件的大小：

en: Swap file _size (MB):
zh_CN: 交换文件大小(MB)(_S)：

en: I _don't want to create a swap file
zh_CN: 我不想创建交换文件(_D)

en: It is stongly recommended that you create a swap file.  Failure to do so could cause the installer to abort abnormally.  Are you sure that you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 强烈建议你创建一个交换文件，否则会导致安装程序非正常中止。你确信要继续么？

en: The swap file must be between 1 and 2000 MB in size.
zh_CN: 交换文件的大小必须在 1MB 到 2000MB 之间。

en: There is not enough space on the device you selected for the swap partition.
zh_CN: 你所选的交换分区在该设备上空间不够。

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: DDC Probed Monitor
zh_CN: DDC 探测过的显示器

en: Unprobed Monitor
zh_CN: 未探测过的显示器

en: Customize Graphical Configuration
zh_CN: 定制图形化配置

en: _Color Depth:
zh_CN: 色彩深度(_C)：

en: 256 Colors (8 Bit)
zh_CN: 256色(8 位)

en: High Color (16 Bit)
zh_CN: 高色(16 位)

en: True Color (24 Bit)
zh_CN: 真色(24 位)

en: _Screen Resolution:
zh_CN: 屏幕分辨率(_S)：

en:    _Test Setting
zh_CN:    测试设置   (_T)

en: Please choose your default desktop environment:
zh_CN: 请选择你默认的桌面环境：

en: Your desktop environment is:
zh_CN: 你的桌面环境是：

en: GNO_ME
zh_CN: GNOME(_M)

en: _KDE
zh_CN: KDE(_K)

en: Please choose your login type:
zh_CN: 请选择你的登录类型：

en: T_ext
zh_CN: 文本(_E)

en: _Graphical
zh_CN: 图形化(_G)

en: Monitor Configuration
zh_CN: 显示器配置

en: In most cases, the monitor can be automatically detected. If the detected settings are not correct for the monitor, select the right settings.
zh_CN: 多数情况下，显示器可以被自动检测到。如果检测到的设置对 该显示器而言不正确，请选择正确的设置。

en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: Restore _original values
zh_CN: 恢复原值(_O)

en: Hori_zontal Sync:
zh_CN: 水平频率范围(_Z)：

en: _Vertical Sync:
zh_CN: 垂直频率范围(_V)：

en: kHz
zh_CN: 千赫兹

en: Hz
zh_CN: 赫兹

en: Graphical Interface (X) Configuration
zh_CN: 图形化界面(X)配置

en: Unknown video card
zh_CN: 未知视频卡

en: An error has occurred selecting the video card %s. Please report this error to bugzilla.redhat.com.
zh_CN: 选择视频卡 %s 时出错。请向 bugzilla.redhat.com 报告这个错误。

en: Unspecified video card
zh_CN: 未指定的视频卡

en: You need to pick a video card before X configuration can continue.  If you want to skip X configuration entirely choose the 'Skip X Configuration' button.
zh_CN: 如果你想继续配置 X，你需要挑选一种视频卡。如果你想跳过 X 配置的整个过程，则选择“跳过 X 配置”按钮。

en: Your video ram size can not be autodetected.  Choose your video ram size from the choices below:
zh_CN: 无法自动检测到你的视频内存大小，请在以下列表中选择：

en: In most cases, the video hardware can be automatically detected. If the detected settings are not correct for the hardware, select the right settings.
zh_CN: 多数情况下，视频硬件可以被自动检测到。如果检测到的设置对 该硬件而言不正确，请选择正确的设置。

en: _Video card RAM:
zh_CN: 视频卡内存(_V)：

en: _Skip X configuration
zh_CN: 跳过 X 配置(_S)

en: z/IPL Boot Loader Configuration
zh_CN: z/IPL 引导装载程序配置

en: The z/IPL Boot Loader will now be installed on your system.
    
    The root partition will be the one you selected previously in the partition setup.
    
    The kernel used to start the machine will be the one to be installed by default.
    
    If you wish to make changes later after the installation feel free to change the /etc/zipl.conf configuration file.
    
    You can now enter any additional kernel parameters which your machine or your setup may require.
zh_CN:  z/IPL 引导装载程序现在将会被安装到你的系统上。
    
    根分区将会是你在前面的分区设置中选择的分区。
    
    用来启动该机器的内核将会是默认安装的内核。
    
    如果你想在安装后再做改变，请随意改变 /etc/zipl.conf 配置文件。
    
    现在你可以输入任何你的机器或设置需要的额外内核参数。

en: Kernel Parameters
zh_CN: 内核参数

en: The boot disk allows you to boot your %s system from a floppy diskette.  A boot disk allows you to boot your system if your bootloader configuration stops working.
    
    It is highly recommended you create a boot disk.
    
    Would you like to create a boot disk?
zh_CN: 引导盘允许你从软盘中引导你的 %s 系统 如果你的引导装载程序的配置出了问题，你可以使用引导盘来引导系统。
    
    大力推荐你创建引导盘。
    
    你想创建引导盘吗？

en: Boot Disk
zh_CN: 引导盘

en: Which boot loader would you like to use?
zh_CN: 你想使用哪一个引导装载程序？

en: Use GRUB Boot Loader
zh_CN: 使用 GRUB 引导装载程序

en: Use LILO Boot Loader
zh_CN: 使用 LILO 引导装载程序

en: No Boot Loader
zh_CN: 无引导装载程序

en: Skip Boot Loader
zh_CN: 跳过引导装载程序

en: You have elected to not install any boot loader. It is strongly recommended that you install a boot loader unless you have an advanced need.  A boot loader is almost always required in order to reboot your system into Linux directly from the hard drive.
    
    Are you sure you want to skip boot loader installation?
zh_CN: 你选择了要不安装引导装载程序。除非你另有高级需求，强烈建议你安装一个引导装载程序。若要从硬盘上直接把你的系统重新启动到 Linux，引导装载程序通常是必备之物。
    
    你确信要跳过安装引导装载程序这一步骤吗？

en: A few systems will need to pass special options to the kernel at boot time for the system to function properly. If you need to pass boot options to the kernel, enter them now. If you don't need any or aren't sure, leave this blank.
zh_CN: 在引导过程中，某些系统需要将特殊选项传递至内核才能正常运行。如果需要将引导选项传递至内核，现在请输入这些选项；如果不需要或无法确定，请将此项留为空白。

en: Force use of LBA32 (not normally required)
zh_CN: 强制使用 LBA32 (通常不需要)

en: Where do you want to install the boot loader?
zh_CN: 你想在何处安装引导装载程序？

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Edit Boot Label Please
zh_CN: 请编辑引导标签

en: Invalid Boot Label
zh_CN: 引导标签无效

en: Boot label may not be empty.
zh_CN: 引导标签不能空白

en: Boot label contains illegal characters.
zh_CN: 引导标签包含不合法字符

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: The boot manager Red Hat uses can boot other operating systems as well. You need to tell me what partitions you would like to be able to boot and what label you want to use for each of them.
zh_CN: Red Hat 使用的引导管理程序也可以引导其它操作系统。你必须输入希望能够引导的分区，以及每一个分区使用的标签。

en:  <Space> selects button | <F2> select default boot entry | <F12> next screen>
zh_CN:  <Space> 选择按钮 | <F2> 选择默认的引导项目 | <F12> 下一屏幕

en: A boot loader password prevents users from passing arbitrary options to the kernel.  For highest security, we recommend setting a password, but this is not necessary for more casual users.
zh_CN: 引导装载程序口令可以防止用户将任意选项传递到内核。为安全起见，我们建议你设立一个口令，但是这对一般的用户来说并非必不可少。

en: Use a GRUB Password
zh_CN: 使用 GRUB 口令

en: Boot Loader Password:
zh_CN: 引导装载程序口令：

en: Confirm:
zh_CN: 确认：

en: Passwords Do Not Match
zh_CN: 口令不匹配

en: Password Too Short
zh_CN: 口令太短

en: Boot loader password is too short
zh_CN: 引导装载程序口令太短

en: <Enter> to reboot
zh_CN: 按 <Enter> 键重新引导

en: If you created a boot disk to use to boot your %s system, insert it before you press <Enter> to reboot.
zh_CN: 如果你已创建了一张用以引导 %s 系统的引导盘，请插入后再按 Enter 键以重新引导。

en: Remove any floppy diskettes you used during the installation process and press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 取出任何你在安装过程中使用的软盘，然后按 <Enter> 键来重新引导系统。

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Congratulations, your %s installation is complete.
    
    %s%sFor information on errata (updates and bug fixes), visit http://www.redhat.com/errata.
    
    Information on using your system is available in the %s manuals at http://www.redhat.com/docs.
zh_CN: 祝贺你！你的 %s 安装已完成。
    
    %s%s 有关为该版本提供的勘误信息(更新及改错)，请访问 http://www.redhat.com/errata 。
    有关使用系统的信息则可到 http://www.redhat.com/docs 网页上 %s指南手册中查阅。

en: Installation to begin
zh_CN: 即将开始安装

en: A complete log of your installation will be in %s after rebooting your system. You may want to keep this file for later reference.
zh_CN: 重新引导系统后，一份完整的安装日志将会保存在 %s 中。你可能需要保留该文件供以后参考。

en: Back
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Upgrade to begin
zh_CN: 即将开始升级

en: A complete log of your upgrade will be in %s after rebooting your system. You may want to keep this file for later reference.
zh_CN: 重新引导后，完整的安装日志将会保存在 %s 中。你可能需要保留该文件供以后参考。

en: The Personal Desktop and Workstation options install a default set of applications that will allow you to browse the Internet, send and receive email, and create and edit documents on your %s system. The Workstation option includes development and administration tools as well.
    
    However %s ships with many more applications, and you may customize the selection of software installed if you want.
zh_CN: 个人桌面和工作站选项各自安装了一组默认的应用程序集合，这些应用程序将会允许你浏览互联网；收发电子邮件；在你的 %s 系统上创建和编辑文档。工作站选项还包括开发和管理工具。
    
    可是，%s 随带了许多应用程序，如果你需要，你可以定制选择要安装的软件。

en: Customize software selection
zh_CN: 定制软件选择

en: Choose a disk to run fdasd or dasdfmt on
zh_CN: 选择要在其中运行 fdasd 或 dasdfmt 命令的磁盘

en: Edit Partitions
zh_CN: 编辑分区

en: Format DASD
zh_CN: 格式化 DASD

en: Disk Setup
zh_CN: 磁盘设置

en: An error occurred while running %s on drive %s.
zh_CN:  %s 运行在驱动器 %s 上时出错。

en: Running dasdfmt means the loss of 
    ALL DATA on drive %s.
    
    Do you really want this?
zh_CN: 运行 dasdfmt 意味着丢失驱
    动器 %s 上的所有数据。
    
    你真想这样做吗？

en: An error has occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new filesystems. Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem or use dasdfmt.
    
    Back to the fdasd screen?
zh_CN: 出现错误 - 未找到用于创建新文件系统的有效设备。请检查你的硬件以找到问题的起因，或使用dasdfmt。
    
    返回到 fdasd 屏幕吗？

en: Choose a disk to run fdisk on
zh_CN: 选择要在其中运行 fdisk 命令的磁盘

en: Customize
zh_CN: 定制

en: A firewall protects against unauthorized network intrusions. High security blocks all incoming accesses. Medium blocks access to system services (such as telnet or printing), but allows other connections. No firewall allows all connections and is not recommended.
zh_CN: 防火墙可以抵御未经授权的网络侵犯。高级安全堵塞所有进入的访问；中级安全只堵塞对系统服务的访问(如 telnet 或打印)，但允许其它连接；无防火墙允许所有的连接，这是我们不提倡的。

en: Security Level:
zh_CN: 安全级别：

en: High
zh_CN: 高级

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中级

en: No firewall
zh_CN: 无防火墙

en: Trusted Devices:
zh_CN: 信任的设备：

en: Allow incoming:
zh_CN: 允许接收：

en: Mail (SMTP)
zh_CN: 邮件(SMTP)

en: Other ports
zh_CN: 其它端口

en: Invalid Choice
zh_CN: 选择无效

en: You cannot customize a disabled firewall.
zh_CN: 你不能定制已被禁用的防火墙。

en: Firewall Configuration - Customize
zh_CN: 防火墙配置 - 定制

en: You can customize your firewall in two ways. First, you can select to allow all traffic from certain network interfaces. Second, you can allow certain protocols explicitly through the firewall. In a comma separated list, specify additional ports in the form 'service:protocol' such as 'imap:tcp'.
zh_CN: 你可以用两种办法来定制防火墙。首先，你可以选择允许与某些网络接口间的所有交通；其次，你可以明确标明允许通过防火墙的协议，在用逗号分开的列表中用“服务:协议”的形式指定额外的端口，如：“imap:tcp”

en: Warning: %s is not a valid port.
zh_CN: 警告： %s 不是一个有效的端口。

en: What type of system would you like to install?
zh_CN: 你要安装何种类型的系统？

en: Keyboard Selection
zh_CN: 选择键盘

en: Which model keyboard is attached to this computer?
zh_CN: 与计算机连接的键盘属于何种型号？

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重设

en: Choose additional languages that you would like to use on this system:
zh_CN: 选择你想在这个系统中使用的其它语言：

en: Language Support
zh_CN: 语言支持

en: You must select at least one language to install.
zh_CN: 你至少要安装一种语言。

en: Default Language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Choose the default language for this system:
zh_CN: 为该系统选择默认语言：

en: What device is your mouse located on?
zh_CN: 你的鼠标位于哪个设备上？

en: Which model mouse is attached to this computer?
zh_CN: 与计算机连接的鼠标属于何种型号？

en: Emulate 3 Buttons?
zh_CN: 是否模拟三键鼠标？

en: Mouse Selection
zh_CN: 选择鼠标

en: Network Device: %s
zh_CN: 网络设备： %s

en: Use bootp/dhcp
zh_CN: 使用 bootp/dhcp

en: Activate on boot
zh_CN: 引导时激活

en: IP address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: Netmask:
zh_CN: 子网掩码：

en: Default gateway (IP):
zh_CN: 默认网关(IP)：

en: Primary nameserver:
zh_CN: 主要名称服务器：

en: Secondary nameserver:
zh_CN: 次要名称服务器：

en: Tertiary nameserver:
zh_CN: 第三名称服务器：

en: Point to Point (IP):
zh_CN: 点对点(IP)：

en: Network Configuration for %s
zh_CN: %s 的网络配置

en: Invalid information
zh_CN: 无效信息

en: You must enter valid IP information to continue
zh_CN: 你必须输入有效的 IP 信息才能继续安装

en: Hostname Configuration
zh_CN: 主机名配置

en: The hostname is the name of your computer.  If your computer is attached to a network, this may be assigned by your network administrator.
zh_CN: 主机名就是你的计算机名称。如果你的计算机已经联网，则该名称可能已由网络管理员指定。

en: Select individual packages
zh_CN: 选择单个软件包

en: Package :
zh_CN: 软件包：

en: Size    :
zh_CN: 大小    ：

en: %.1f KBytes
zh_CN: %.1f KB

en: Total size
zh_CN: 合计

en:    <Space>,<+>,<-> selection   |   <F1> help   |   <F2> package description
zh_CN:   <Space>,<+>,<-> 选择   |   <F1> 帮助   |   <F2> 软件包描述

en: Package Dependencies
zh_CN: 软件包依赖关系

en: Some of the packages you have selected to install require packages you have not selected. If you just select OK all of those required packages will be installed.
zh_CN: 某些你已经选择的软件包，必须与某些你未选择的软件包同时安装；如果选择“确定”，系统将安装所有必需的软件包。

en: Install packages to satisfy dependencies
zh_CN: 安装软件包以满足依赖关系

en: Do not install packages that have dependencies
zh_CN: 不要安装需满足依赖关系的软件包

en: Ignore package dependencies
zh_CN: 忽略软件包依赖关系

en: Must specify a value
zh_CN: 必须指定一个值

en: Requested value is not an integer
zh_CN: 申请值不是整数

en: Requested value is too large
zh_CN: 申请值太大

en: RAID Device %s
zh_CN: RAID 设备 %s

en: Warning: %s
zh_CN: 警告： %s

en: Modify Partition
zh_CN: 修改分区

en: Add anyway
zh_CN: 强行添加

en: Mount Point:
zh_CN: 挂载点：

en: File System type:
zh_CN: 文件系统类型：

en: Allowable Drives:
zh_CN: 允许的驱动器：

en: Fixed Size:
zh_CN: 固定大小：

en: Fill maximum size of (MB):
zh_CN: 使用全部空间(MB)：

en: Fill all available space:
zh_CN: 使用全部可用空间：

en: Start Cylinder:
zh_CN: 起始柱面：

en: End Cylinder:
zh_CN: 终止柱面：

en: RAID Level:
zh_CN: RAID 级别：

en: RAID Members:
zh_CN: RAID 成员：

en: Number of spares?
zh_CN: 备件数量？

en: File System Type:
zh_CN: 文件系统类型：

en: File System Label:
zh_CN: 文件系统标签：

en: File System Option:
zh_CN: 文件系统选项：

en: Format as %s
zh_CN: 格式化成 %s

en: Migrate to %s
zh_CN: 移植到 %s

en: Leave unchanged
zh_CN: 保持不变

en: File System Options
zh_CN: 文件系统选项

en: Please choose how you would like to prepare the file system on this partition.
zh_CN: 请选择你想如何在该分区上筹备文件系统。

en: Check for bad blocks
zh_CN: 检查磁盘坏块

en: Leave unchanged (preserve data)
zh_CN: 保持不变(保留信息)

en: Format as:
zh_CN: 格式化成：

en: Migrate to:
zh_CN: 移植到：

en: Force to be a primary partition
zh_CN: 强制为主分区

en: Not Supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: LVM Volume Groups can only be edited in the graphical installer.
zh_CN: LVM 卷组只能在图形化安装程序中被编辑。

en: Invalid Entry for Partition Size
zh_CN: 分区大小项目无效

en: Invalid Entry for Maximum Size
zh_CN: 最大值项目无效

en: Invalid Entry for Starting Cylinder
zh_CN: 起始柱面项目无效

en: Invalid Entry for End Cylinder
zh_CN: 终止柱面项目无效

en: No RAID partitions
zh_CN: 无 RAID 分区

en: At least two software RAID partitions are needed.
zh_CN: 至少需要两个软件 RAID 分区。

en: Format partition?
zh_CN: 格式化分区吗？

en: Invalid Entry for RAID Spares
zh_CN: RAID 备件项目无效

en: Too many spares
zh_CN: 备件太多

en: The maximum number of spares with a RAID0 array is 0.
zh_CN: RAID0 阵列的备件最多为 0。

en: You must go back and use fdasd to initialize this partition
zh_CN: 你必须返回并使用 fdasd 来初始化该分区

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en:     F1-Help                 F3-Edit   F4-Delete    F5-Reset    F12-OK
zh_CN:    F1-帮助           F3-编辑   F4-删除    F5-重设    F12-确定

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en:     F1-Help     F2-New      F3-Edit   F4-Delete    F5-Reset    F12-OK
zh_CN:    F1-帮助       F2-新建      F3-编辑   F4-删除    F5-重设    F12-确定

en: No Root Partition
zh_CN: 无根分区

en: Must have a / partition to install on.
zh_CN: 安装必须有一个根分区(/)。

en: Which drive(s) do you want to use for this installation?
zh_CN: 本次安装，你想使用哪些驱动器？

en: Autopartition
zh_CN: 自动分区

en: Package Installation
zh_CN: 安装软件包

en:  Name   :
zh_CN:  名称   ：

en:  Size   :
zh_CN:  大小   ：

en:  Summary:
zh_CN:  摘要：

en:     Packages
zh_CN:      软件包

en:        Bytes
zh_CN:          字节

en:         Time
zh_CN:          时间

en: Total    :
zh_CN: 合计     ：

en: Completed:
zh_CN: 已完成：

en: Remaining:
zh_CN: 剩余：

en: SILO Configuration
zh_CN: SILO 配置

en: Create PROM alias `linux'
zh_CN: 创建 PROM 别名“linux”

en: Set default PROM boot device
zh_CN: 设置默认 PROM 引导设备

en: Where do you want to install the bootloader?
zh_CN: 你想在何处安装引导装载程序？

en: Edit Boot Label
zh_CN: 编辑引导标签

en: What time zone are you located in?
zh_CN: 你位于哪一个时区？

en: Hardware clock set to GMT?
zh_CN: 是否将硬件时钟设置为 GMT？

en: Update boot loader configuration
zh_CN: 更新引导装载程序配置

en: Skip boot loader updating
zh_CN: 跳过引导装载程序的更新

en: Create new boot loader configuration
zh_CN: 创建新的引导装载程序配置

en: The 2.4 kernel needs significantly more swap than older kernels, as much as twice as much swap space as RAM on the system. You currently have %dMB of swap configured, but you may create additional swap space on one of your file systems now.
zh_CN: 2.4 内核所需交换区要比老版内核大得多，大至你系统内存的两倍。你目前配置了%dMB 交换区，但现在你可以在任何一个文件系统中 创建额外交换区。

en: Free Space
zh_CN: 空闲空间

en: RAM detected (MB):
zh_CN: 检测到的内存(MB)：

en: Suggested size (MB):
zh_CN: 建议大小(MB)：

en: Swap file size (MB):
zh_CN: 交换文件大小(MB)：

en: Add Swap
zh_CN: 添加交换区

en: The value you entered is not a valid number.
zh_CN: 你所输入的值不是一个有效的数字。

en: You don't have any Linux partitions. You can't upgrade this system!
zh_CN: 没有任何 Linux 分区，无法升级本系统！

en: System to Upgrade
zh_CN: 要升级的系统

en: Upgrade Partition
zh_CN: 升级分区

en: Customize Packages to Upgrade
zh_CN: 定制要升级的软件包

en: The packages you have installed, and any other packages which are needed to satisfy their dependencies, have been selected for installation. Would you like to customize the set of packages that will be upgraded?
zh_CN: 你想要安装的软件包，以及需满足其依赖关系的其它软件包，都已被系统选定要安装。 是否要定制这个将要升级的软件包集合？

en: Root Password
zh_CN: 根口令

en: Pick a root password. You must type it twice to ensure you know what it is and didn't make a mistake in typing. Remember that the root password is a critical part of system security!
zh_CN: 设定一个根口令。你必须键入两次，以确保无键入错误。请记住， 根口令是确保系统安全的一个重要组成部分！

en: Password:
zh_CN: 口令：

en: Password (confirm):
zh_CN: 口令(确认)：

en: Password Length
zh_CN: 口令长度

en: The root password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh_CN: 根口令最少应包含 6 个字符。

en: Password Mismatch
zh_CN: 口令不匹配

en: The passwords you entered were different. Please try again.
zh_CN: 输入的口令不匹配，请重新输入。

en: Add User
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 口令

en: Password (confirm)
zh_CN: 口令(确认)

en: Bad User Name
zh_CN: 用户名称不合适

en: User names must contain only characters A-Z, a-z, and 0-9.
zh_CN: 用户名称只能包含字符：A-Z、a-z，以及 0-9。

en: Missing User Name
zh_CN: 缺少用户名称

en: You must provide a user name
zh_CN: 你必须提供一个用户名称

en: The password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh_CN: 口令最少应包含 6 个字符。

en: User Exists
zh_CN: 用户已存在

en: The root user is already configured. You don't need to add this user here.
zh_CN: 根用户已被配置，你不必在此添加该用户。

en: This system user is already configured. You don't need to add this user here.
zh_CN: 系统用户已被配置，你不必在此添加该用户。

en: This user id already exists.  Choose another.
zh_CN: 该用户 ID 已存在，请另选一个。

en: You should use a normal user account for most activities on your system. By not using the root account casually, you'll reduce the chance of disrupting your system's configuration.
zh_CN: 对于系统的大多数活动，均应使用普通用户帐号。只要不随意使用根帐号，就可以减少破坏系统配置的机会。

en: User Account Setup
zh_CN: 设置用户帐号

en: What other user accounts would you like to have on the system? You should have at least one non-root account for normal work, but multi-user systems can have any number of accounts set up.
zh_CN: 你要在系统上使用哪些其他用户帐号？你至少应具有一个非根帐号以用于日常工作，多用户系统则可以具有任意数量的帐号设置。

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Enter the information for the user.
zh_CN: 输入该用户的信息。

en: Change the information for this user.
zh_CN: 改变该用户的信息。

en: Use Shadow Passwords
zh_CN: 使用屏蔽口令

en: Enable MD5 Passwords
zh_CN: 启用 MD5 口令

en: Enable NIS
zh_CN: 启用 NIS

en: NIS Domain:
zh_CN: NIS 域：

en: NIS Server:
zh_CN: NIS 服务器：

en: or use:
zh_CN: 或使用：

en: Request server via broadcast
zh_CN: 通过广播请求服务器

en: Enable LDAP
zh_CN: 启用 LDAP

en: LDAP Server:
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器：

en: LDAP Base DN:
zh_CN: LDAP 基础 DN：

en: Use TLS connections
zh_CN: 使用 TLS 连接

en: Enable Kerberos
zh_CN: 启用 Kerberos

en: Realm:
zh_CN: 领域：

en: KDC:
zh_CN: KDC：

en: Admin Server:
zh_CN: 管理服务器：

en: Welcome to %s!
    
    This installation process is outlined in detail in the Official %s Installation Guide available from Red Hat, Inc. If you have access to this manual, you should read the installation section before continuing.
    
    If you have purchased Official %s, be sure to register your purchase through our web site, http://www.redhat.com/.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %s！
    
    Red Hat, Inc 公司的 %s 正式安装指南中详细说明了此安装过程。如果你有该指南手册，则应该在继续之前先阅读安装部分。
    
    
    如果你购买了 %s 正式版，请务必通过我们的网站 (http://www.redhat.com/)注册该产品。

en: Color Depth
zh_CN: 色彩深度

en: Please select the color depth you would like to use:
zh_CN: 请选择你想使用的色彩深度：

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Please select the resolution you would like to use:
zh_CN: 请选择你想使用的分辨率：

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: X Customization
zh_CN: X 定制

en: Select the color depth and video mode you want to use for your system. Use the '%s' button to test the video mode.
zh_CN: 请选择你想在系统内使用的色彩深度及视频模式。用“%s”按钮来测试视频模式。

en: Color Depth:
zh_CN: 色彩深度：

en: Change
zh_CN: 改变

en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率：

en: Default Desktop:
zh_CN: 默认桌面：

en: Default Login:
zh_CN: 默认登录：

en: Graphical
zh_CN: 图形化

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Please select the monitor attached to your system.
zh_CN: 请选择与你的系统接连的显示器。

en: Monitor Sync Rates
zh_CN: 显示器频率

en: Please enter the sync rates for your monitor. 
    
    NOTE - it is not usually necessary to edit sync rates manually, and care should be taken to make sure the values entered are accurate.
zh_CN: 请输入你的显示器频率。
    
    注意：通常你没有必要手工编辑频率。编辑时切勿小心，以确保输入值的正确性。

en: HSync Rate:
zh_CN: 水平频率：

en: VSync Rate:
zh_CN: 垂直频率：

en: horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Invalid Sync Rates
zh_CN: 频率无效

en: The %s sync rate is invalid:
    
          %s
    
    A valid sync rate can be of the form:
    
          31.5                   a single number
        50.1-90.2                a range of numbers
    31.5,35.0,39.3-40.0          a list of numbers/ranges
zh_CN: %s 频率无效：
    
    %s 
    有效的频率格式如下：
    
         31.5                      一个数字
         50.1-90.2             一个数字范围
    31.5, 35.0, 39.3-40.0       一系列数字（范围）

en: Select the monitor for your system.  Use the '%s' button to reset to the probed values.
zh_CN: 请选择系统显示器。用“%s”按钮将其还原为探测值。

en: Monitor:
zh_CN: 显示器：

en: HSync Rate:
zh_CN: 水平频率：

en: VSync Rate:
zh_CN: 垂直频率：

en: Video Card
zh_CN: 视频卡

en: Please select the video card present in your system.  Choose '%s' to reset the selection to the card the installer detected in your system.
zh_CN: 请选择系统视频卡。用“%s”按钮将选择还原至安装程序在你的系统中所检测到的视频卡。

en: Video RAM
zh_CN: 视频内存

en: Please select the amount of video RAM present on your video card. Choose '%s' to reset the selection to the amount the installer detected on your card.
zh_CN: 请选择你的视频内存数量。用“% s”按钮将选择还原至安装程序所探测到的数量。

en: Skip X Configuration
zh_CN: 跳过 X 配置

en: Video Card Configuration
zh_CN: 视频卡配置

en: Select the video card and video RAM for your system.
zh_CN: 选择系统的视频卡及视频内存。

en: Video Card:
zh_CN: 视频卡：

en: Unknown card
zh_CN: 未知卡

en: Video RAM:
zh_CN: 视频内存：

en: z/IPL Configuration
zh_CN: z/IPL 配置

en: Custom
zh_CN: 定制

en: Select this installation type to gain complete control over the installation process, including software package selection and authentication preferences.
zh_CN: 选择该安装类型来获得对安装进程的完全控制，包括软件包的选择和验证首选项。

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Select this installation type if you would like to set up file sharing, print sharing, and Web services. Additional services can also be enabled, and you can choose whether or not to install a graphical environment.
zh_CN: 如果你想设置文件共享、打印共享、以及万维网服务，请选择该安装类型。你还可以启用其它服务，选择是否要安装图形化环境。

en: Upgrade Existing System
zh_CN: 升级现存系统

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: This option installs a graphical desktop environment with tools for software development and system adminstration.
zh_CN: 该选项安装带有软件开发和系统管理工具的图形化桌面环境。

en: CDROM type
zh_CN: 光盘类型

en: What type of CDROM do you have?
zh_CN: 你配备了何种类型的光盘驱动器？

en: Initializing CDROM...
zh_CN: 初始化光盘……

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其它

en: This module can take parameters which affects its operation. If you don't know what parameters to supply, just skip this screen by pressing the "OK" button now.
zh_CN: 此模块可接受影响其操作的参数。如果不知道要提供哪些参数，按“确定”按钮即可跳过此屏幕。

en: Module Parameters
zh_CN: 模块参数

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Do you have a driver disk?
zh_CN: 你有驱动程序盘吗？

en: Insert your driver disk and press "OK" to continue.
zh_CN: 插入驱动程序盘，然后按“确定”来继续。

en: Failed to mount driver disk.
zh_CN: 挂载驱动程序盘失败。

en: The floppy disk you inserted is not a valid driver disk for this release of %s.
zh_CN: 你插入的软盘并非用于该 %s 版本的有效驱动程序软盘。

en: Which driver should I try?. If the driver you need does not appear in this list, and you have a separate driver disk, please press F2.
zh_CN: 应试用何种驱动程序？如果该列表中未包含所需的驱动程序，并且你另外备有驱动程序软盘，请按 F2 键。

en: Specify module parameters
zh_CN: 指定模块参数

en: Failed to insert %s module.
zh_CN: 插入 %s 模块失败。

en: Kickstart Error
zh_CN:  kickstart 错误

en: Error opening: kickstart file %s: %s
zh_CN: 打开 kickstart 文件 %s 时出现错误：%s

en: Error reading contents of kickstart file %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取 kickstart 文件 %s 的内容时出现错误：%s

en: Error on line %d of kickstart file %s.
zh_CN: 第 %d 行 kickstart 文件 %s 中出现错误。

en: Welcome to %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %s

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
zh_CN: <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 选项间切换   |  <Space> 选择   |  <F12> 下一屏幕

en: Choose a Language
zh_CN: 选择一种语言

en: Keyboard Type
zh_CN: 键盘类型

en: What type of keyboard do you have?
zh_CN: 你具备何种类型的键盘？

en: Local CDROM
zh_CN: 本地光盘

en: NFS image
zh_CN: NFS 映像

en: Hard drive
zh_CN: 硬盘驱动器

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: What kind of device would you like to add
zh_CN: 你要添加何种设备

en: The following devices have been found on your system:
zh_CN: 在系统中发现以下设备：

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Add Device
zh_CN: 添加设备

en: No special device drivers have been loaded for your system. Would you like to load any now?
zh_CN: 没有为你的系统载入任何特殊设备驱动程序。现在是否需要载入？

en: Failed to read directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取目录 %s 失败：%s

en: An error occured reading the install from the ISO images. Please check your ISO images and try again.
zh_CN: 从 ISO 映像中读取安装时出错。请检查你的 ISO 映像后重试。

en: Would you like to perform a checksum test of the ISO image:
    
       %s?
zh_CN: 是否要进行 ISO 映像的查验值测试？
    
       %s？

en: Checksum Test
zh_CN: 查验值测试

en: You don't seem to have any hard drives on your system! Would you like to configure additional devices?
zh_CN: 你的系统似乎未配备任何硬盘驱动器！是否要配置附加设备？

en: What partition and directory on that partition hold the CD (iso9660) images for %s? If you don't see the disk drive you're using listed here, press F2 to configure additional devices.
zh_CN: 哪一个分区以及分区上的哪一个目录下存有 %s 的光盘(iso9660)映像？ 如果你所用的磁盘驱动器在此没有被列出，按 F2 键来配置附加的设备。

en: Directory holding images:
zh_CN: 包含映像的目录：

en: Select Partition
zh_CN: 选择分区

en: Device %s does not appear to contain Red Hat CDROM images.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 似乎不包含 Red Hat 光盘映像。

en: Media Check
zh_CN: 检查介质

en: Eject CD
zh_CN: 弹出光盘

en: Choose "%s" to test the CD currently in the drive, or "%s" to eject the CD and insert another for testing.
zh_CN: 选择“%s”来测试当前驱动器内的光盘，或“%s”来弹出光盘，然后另插一张来测试。

en: If you would like to test additional media, insert the next CD and press "%s". You do not have to test all CDs, although it is recommended you do so at least once.
    
    To begin the installation process insert CD #1 into the drive and press "%s".
zh_CN: 如果你想测试其它介质，插入下一个光盘，然后按“%s”。你不必测试所有的光盘，但我们推荐你至少应将它们测试一次。
    
    要开始安装，请在驱动器内插入第一张光盘，然后按“%s”。

en: The %s CD was not found in any of your CDROM drives. Please insert the %s CD and press %s to retry.
zh_CN: 在你所有光盘驱动器中均无法找到 %s 光盘。请插入 %s 光盘，然后按 %s 来重试。

en: CD Found
zh_CN: 找到光盘

en: To begin testing the CD media before installation press %s.
    
    Choose %s to skip the media test and start the installation.
zh_CN: 要在安装前测试光盘介质，请按 %s。
    
    选择 %s 来跳过介质测试并开始安装。

en: Networking Device
zh_CN: 网络设备

en: You have multiple network devices on this system. Which would you like to install through?
zh_CN: 你的系统上有多种网络设备。你想通过哪一个设备来安装？

en: That directory does not seem to contain a Red Hat installation tree.
zh_CN: 该目录似乎不包含 Red Hat 安装树。

en: That directory could not be mounted from the server
zh_CN: 无法从服务器中挂载该目录

en: File %s/%s not found on server.
zh_CN: 在服务器上没有发现文件 %s/%s。

en: Unable to retrieve the first install image
zh_CN: 无法检索第一个安装映像

en: FTP and HTTP installs require 20MB or more of system memory.
zh_CN: 安装 FTP 和 HTTP 至少需要 20MB 系统内存。

en: Rescue Method
zh_CN: 救援方法

en: Installation Method
zh_CN: 安装方法

en: What type of media contains the rescue image?
zh_CN: 哪一类介质包含救援映像？

en: What type of media contains the packages to be installed?
zh_CN: 哪一类介质包含要安装的软件包？

en: Cannot find ks.cfg on boot floppy.
zh_CN: 无法在引导软盘中找到 ks.cfg。

en: Updates Disk
zh_CN: 更新盘

en: Insert your updates disk and press "OK" to continue.
zh_CN: 插入更新盘，然后按“确定”来继续。

en: The floppy disk you inserted is not a valid update disk for this release of %s.
zh_CN: 你插入的软盘并非用于该版本 %s 的有效更新盘。

en: Failed to mount floppy disk.
zh_CN: 挂载软盘失败。

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Reading anaconda updates...
zh_CN: 正在读取 anaconda 更新……

en: You do not have enough RAM to install %s on this machine.
zh_CN: 在本机上安装 %s 所需内存不够。

en: The second stage of the install which you have selected does not match the boot disk which you are using.  This shouldn't happen, and I'm rebooting your system now.
zh_CN: 你已选定的安装第二阶段与你的引导盘不匹配。……这不应该发生，我现在要重新引导你的系统。

en: No hard drives have been found. You probably need to manually choose device drivers for the installation to succeed. Would you like to select drivers now?
zh_CN: 没有发现硬盘驱动器。你可能需要手工选择设备驱动程序以确保安装成功。你想现在就选择驱动程序吗？

en: Running anaconda, the %s system installer - please wait...
zh_CN: 正在运行 %s 的 anaconda 系统安装程序 - 请稍候……

en: Unable to read the disc checksum from the primary volume descriptor.  This probably means the disc was created without adding the checksum.
zh_CN: 无法从主标签中读出磁盘查验值。这可能是因为创建磁盘时没有添加查验值。

en: Checking "%s"...
zh_CN: 正在检查“%s”……

en: Checking media now...
zh_CN: 正在检查介质……

en: Unable to find install image %s
zh_CN: 找不到安装映像 %s

en: FAIL.
    
    It is not recommended to use this media.
zh_CN: FAIL。
    
    建议你不要使用该介质。

en: PASS.
    
    It is OK to install from this media.
zh_CN: PASS。
    
    可以从这个介质中安装。

en: NA.
    
    No checksum information available, unable to verify media.
zh_CN: NA。
    
    没有可用的查验值，无法校验介质。

en: Media Check Result
zh_CN: 介质检查结果

en: of the image:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 映像：
    
    %s

en: The media check %sis complete, and the result is: %s
zh_CN: %s介质检查完毕，结果是：%s

en: Failed to mount driver disk: %s.
zh_CN: 挂载驱动程序盘失败： %s 。

en: The wrong diskette was inserted.
zh_CN: 所插入的软盘不正确。

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在载入

en: Loading %s driver...
zh_CN: 正在载入 %s 驱动程序……

en: Driver Disk
zh_CN: 驱动程序盘

en: Please insert the %s driver disk now.
zh_CN: 现在请插入 %s 驱动程序盘。

en: Please enter the following information:
    
        o the name or IP number of your %s server
        o the directory on that server containing
          %s for your architecture
zh_CN: 请输入以下信息：
    
         o %s 服务器的名称或 IP 地址
         o 该服务器上包含适用于你的体系的 %s 的目录

en: NFS server name:
zh_CN: NFS 服务器名称：

en: Red Hat directory:
zh_CN: Red Hat 目录：

en: NFS Setup
zh_CN: NFS 设置

en: Nameserver IP
zh_CN: 名称服务器 IP

en: Nameserver
zh_CN: 名称服务器

en: Your dynamic IP request returned IP configuration information, but it did not include a DNS nameserver. If you know what your nameserver is, please enter it now. If you don't have this information, you can leave this field blank and the install will continue.
zh_CN: 你的动态 IP 请求返回了 IP 配置信息，但该信息却没有包括 DNS 名称服务器。你若知道你的名称服务器是什么，现在就请输入。如果你不知道这一信息，可将该字段留为空白，安装将会继续。

en: Invalid IP Information
zh_CN: IP 信息无效

en: You entered an invalid IP address.
zh_CN: 你输入的 IP 地址无效。

en: Please enter the IP configuration for this machine. Each item should be entered as an IP address in dotted-decimal notation (for example, 1.2.3.4).
zh_CN: 请输入本机的 IP 配置。每项均应以点式十进制输入为 IP 地址(例如：1.2.3.4)。

en: Use dynamic IP configuration (BOOTP/DHCP)
zh_CN: 使用动态 IP 配置(BOOTP/DHCP)

en: Configure TCP/IP
zh_CN: 配置 TCP/IP

en: Missing Information
zh_CN: 缺少信息

en: You must enter both a valid IP address and a netmask.
zh_CN: 必须输入有效的 IP 地址和子网掩码。

en: Dynamic IP
zh_CN: 动态 IP

en: Sending request for IP information...
zh_CN: 正在发送 IP 信息请求……

en: Determining host name and domain...
zh_CN: 正在确定主机的名称和域……

en: bad argument to kickstart network command %s: %s
zh_CN:  kickstart 网络命令 %s 的参数不对：%s

en: Bad bootproto %s specified in network command
zh_CN: 网络命令中指定的 bootproto %s 不对

en: Boot protocol to use
zh_CN: 要使用的引导协议

en: Network gateway
zh_CN: 网络网关

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Netmask
zh_CN: 子网掩码

en: Domain name
zh_CN: 域名

en: Network device
zh_CN: 网络设备

en: No DNS lookups
zh_CN: 无 DNS 查寻

en:  <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements   |   <Space> selects  |   <F12> next screen
zh_CN: <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 选项间切换   |  <Space> 选择   |  <F12> 下一屏幕

en: Network configuration
zh_CN: 网络配置

en: Would you like to set up networking?
zh_CN: 是否要设置联网？

en: PC Card
zh_CN: PC 卡

en: Initializing PC Card Devices...
zh_CN: 正在初始化 PC 卡设备……

en: Please insert your PCMCIA driver disk into your floppy drive now.
zh_CN: 现在请在软盘驱动器中插入 PCMCIA 驱动程序盘。

en: Failed to mount disk.
zh_CN: 挂载磁盘失败。

en: That floppy does not look like a Red Hat PCMCIA driver disk.
zh_CN: 该软盘似乎不是 Red Hat PCMCIA 驱动程序盘。

en: Waiting for telnet connection...
zh_CN: 正在等待 telnet 连接……

en: Running anaconda via telnet...
zh_CN: 通过 telnet 运行 anaconda ……

en: Failed to log into %s: %s
zh_CN: 登录 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to retrieve %s: %s
zh_CN: 检索 %s 失败：%s

en: Retrieving
zh_CN: 正在检索

en: FTP site name:
zh_CN: FTP 站点名：

en: Web site name:
zh_CN: 网站名：

en: Use non-anonymous ftp
zh_CN: 使用非匿名 FTP

en: Use proxy server
zh_CN: 使用代理服务器

en: FTP Setup
zh_CN: FTP 设置

en: HTTP Setup
zh_CN: HTTP 设置

en: You must enter a server name.
zh_CN: 你必须输入服务器名称。

en: You must enter a directory.
zh_CN: 你必须输入目录。

en: Unknown Host
zh_CN: 未知主机

en: %s is not a valid hostname.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的主机名。

en: If you are using non anonymous ftp, enter the account name and password you wish to use below.
zh_CN: 如果要使用的是非匿名 FTP，请在下面输入要使用的帐号名和口令。

en: If you are using a HTTP proxy server enter the name of the HTTP proxy server to use.
zh_CN: 如果要使用的是 HTTP 代理服务器，请输入要使用的 HTTP 代理服务器名称。

en: Account name:
zh_CN: 帐号名：

en: FTP Proxy:
zh_CN: FTP 代理：

en: HTTP Proxy:
zh_CN: HTTP 代理：

en: FTP Proxy Port:
zh_CN: FTP 代理端口：

en: HTTP Proxy Port:
zh_CN: HTTP 代理端口：

en: Loading SCSI driver
zh_CN: 正在载入 SCSI 驱动程序

en: Base
zh_CN: 基础

en: Printing Support
zh_CN: 打印支持

en: Classic X Window System
zh_CN: 经典 X 窗口系统

en: X Window System
zh_CN: X 窗口系统

en: Laptop Support
zh_CN: 便携电脑支持

en: Sound and Multimedia Support
zh_CN: 声音及多媒体支持

en: Network Support
zh_CN: 网络支持

en: Dialup Support
zh_CN: 拨号支持

en: Messaging and Web Tools
zh_CN: 收发消息及其它万维网工具

en: Graphics and Image Manipulation
zh_CN: 图形及图像操作

en: News Server
zh_CN: 新闻服务器

en: NFS File Server
zh_CN: NIS 文件服务器

en: Windows File Server
zh_CN: Windows 文件服务器

en: Anonymous FTP Server
zh_CN: 匿名 FTP 服务器

en: SQL Database Server
zh_CN: SQL 数据库服务器

en: Web Server
zh_CN: 万维网服务器

en: Router / Firewall
zh_CN: 路由器或防火墙

en: DNS Name Server
zh_CN: DNS 名称服务器

en: Network Managed Workstation
zh_CN: 由网络管理的工作站

en: Authoring and Publishing
zh_CN: 授权及出版

en: Emacs
zh_CN: Emacs 编辑器

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 工具程序

en: Legacy Application Support
zh_CN: 原有的应用程序支持

en: Software Development
zh_CN: 软件开发

en: Kernel Development
zh_CN: 内核开发

en: Windows Compatibility / Interoperability
zh_CN: Windows 兼容性或互作性

en: Games and Entertainment
zh_CN: 游戏及娱乐

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Acre
zh_CN: 阿克里

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Alagoas, Sergipe
zh_CN: 阿拉戈阿斯，塞尔希培

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Alaska Time
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加时间

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Alaska Time - Alaska panhandle
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加时间 - 阿拉斯加狭长地带

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Alaska Time - Alaska panhandle neck
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加时间 - 阿拉斯加狭长地带颈部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Alaska Time - west Alaska
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加时间 - 西阿拉斯加

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Aleutian Islands
zh_CN: 阿留申群岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Amapa, E Para
zh_CN: 阿马帕，东帕拉

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Amundsen-Scott Station, South Pole
zh_CN: 阿蒙森-斯科特站，南极

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Aqtobe (Aktobe)
zh_CN: 阿克托博

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Atlantic islands
zh_CN: 大西洋群岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Atlantic Time - E Labrador
zh_CN: 大西洋时间 - 东拉布拉多

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Atlantic Time - Nova Scotia (most places), NB, W Labrador, E Quebec & PEI
zh_CN: 大西洋时间 - 新斯科舍省 (多数地区)，NB，西拉布拉多，东魁北克 & PEI

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Atlantic Time - Nova Scotia - places that did not observe DST 1966-1971
zh_CN: 大西洋时间 - 新斯科舍省 - 不使用 DST 1966-1971 的地区

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Atyrau (Atirau, Gur'yev), Mangghystau (Mankistau)
zh_CN: 阿土威拉 (戈耶夫)，满格希斯图 (满基斯图)

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Azores
zh_CN: 阿佐雷斯

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Bayan-Olgiy, Govi-Altai, Hovd, Uvs, Zavkhan
zh_CN: 巴彦奥尔基，戈壁阿尔泰，霍伏得，札伐克汗

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Canary Islands
zh_CN: 加纳利群岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Casey Station, Bailey Peninsula
zh_CN: 凯西站，贝利半岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Catamarca (CT)
zh_CN: 卡塔马卡 (CT)

note: generated from zone.tab
en: central China - Gansu, Guizhou, Sichuan, Yunnan, etc.
zh_CN: 中国中部 - 甘肃、贵州、四川、云南等地

note: generated from zone.tab
en: central Crimea
zh_CN: 克里米亚中部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Central Standard Time - Saskatchewan - midwest
zh_CN: 中央标准时间 - 沙斯喀彻温 - 中西部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Central Standard Time - Saskatchewan - most locations
zh_CN: 中央标准时间 - 沙斯喀彻温 - 多数地区

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Central Time
zh_CN: 中央时间

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Central Time - Campeche, Yucatan
zh_CN: 中央时间 - 卡姆皮契，尤卡坦

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Central Time - Coahuila, Durango, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas
zh_CN: 中央时间 - 科阿惠拉、杜兰戈、新莱昂、塔马乌利帕斯

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Central Time - Manitoba & west Ontario
zh_CN: 中央时间 - 曼尼托巴 & 西安大略

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Central Time - Michigan - Wisconsin border
zh_CN: 中央时间 - 密执安 - 威斯康新边缘

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Central Time - most locations
zh_CN: 中央时间 - 多数地区

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Central Time - North Dakota - Oliver County
zh_CN: 中央时间 - 北达科他 - 奥利弗县

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Central Time - Quintana Roo
zh_CN: 中央时间 - 金塔纳罗奥

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Central Time - Rainy River & Fort Frances, Ontario
zh_CN: 中央时间 - 多雨河 & 弗朗西斯堡，安大略

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Central Time - west Nunavut
zh_CN: 中央时间 - 西努纳武特

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Ceuta & Melilla
zh_CN: 休达 & 梅利利亚

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Chatham Islands
zh_CN: 查萨姆群岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Davis Station, Vestfold Hills
zh_CN: 戴维斯站，维斯特福尔得岭

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Dornod, Sukhbaatar
zh_CN: 道诺得，苏和巴托

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Dumont-d'Urville Base, Terre Adelie
zh_CN: 都蒙特得乌尔维尔基地，特里阿得里

note: generated from zone.tab
en: E Amazonas
zh_CN: 东阿马佐纳斯

note: generated from zone.tab
en: E Argentina (BA, DF, SC, TF)
zh_CN: 东阿根廷 (BA, DF, SC, TF)

note: generated from zone.tab
en: east China - Beijing, Guangdong, Shanghai, etc.
zh_CN: 中国东部 - 北京、广东、上海等地

note: generated from zone.tab
en: east coast, north of Scoresbysund
zh_CN: 东海岸，斯格里斯比桑得北部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: east Dem. Rep. of Congo
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国东部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Easter Island & Sala y Gomez
zh_CN: 复活岛 & 萨雷戈麦兹

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Eastern Standard Time - central Nunavut
zh_CN: 东部标准时间 - 努纳武特中部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Eastern Standard Time - east Nunavut
zh_CN: 东部标准时间 - 努纳武特东部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Eastern Standard Time - Indiana - Crawford County
zh_CN: 东部标准时间 - 印第安那 - 克劳福德县

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Eastern Standard Time - Indiana - most locations
zh_CN: 东部标准时间 - 印第安那 - 多数地区

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Eastern Standard Time - Indiana - Starke County
zh_CN: 东部标准时间 - 印第安那 - 斯达克县

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Eastern Standard Time - Indiana - Switzerland County
zh_CN: 东部标准时间 - 印第安那 - 瑞士县

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Eastern Standard Time - Pangnirtung, Nunavut
zh_CN: 东部标准时间 - 潘尼尔顿，努纳武特

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Eastern Time
zh_CN: 东部时间

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Eastern Time - Kentucky - Louisville area
zh_CN: 东部时间 - 肯塔基 - 路易斯维尔地区

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Eastern Time - Kentucky - Wayne County
zh_CN: 东部时间 - 肯塔基 - 韦恩郡

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Eastern Time - Michigan - most locations
zh_CN: 东部时间 - 密执安 - 多数地区

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Eastern Time - Ontario & Quebec - most locations
zh_CN: 东部时间 - 安大略 & 魁北克 - 多数地区

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Eastern Time - Ontario & Quebec - places that did not observe DST 1967-1973
zh_CN: 东部时间 - 安大略 & 魁北克 - 不使用 DST 1967-1973 的地区

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Eastern Time - Thunder Bay, Ontario
zh_CN: 东部时间 - 桑得贝，安大略

note: generated from zone.tab
en: east & south Borneo, Celebes, Bali, Nusa Tengarra, west Timor
zh_CN: 婆罗洲东部和南部，西里伯岛，巴里岛，努沙登加拉，西帝汶

note: generated from zone.tab
en: east Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦东部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Galapagos Islands
zh_CN: 加拉帕高斯群岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Gambier Islands
zh_CN: 冈比亚群岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Gilbert Islands
zh_CN: 吉尔伯特群岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Great Britain
zh_CN: 大不列颠

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Hawaii
zh_CN: 夏威夷

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Heilongjiang
zh_CN: 黑龙江

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Irian Jaya & the Moluccas
zh_CN: 伊赖安查亚 & 摩鹿加群岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 扬马延岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Java & Sumatra
zh_CN: 爪哇 & 苏门答腊

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Johnston Atoll
zh_CN: 约翰斯顿岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Jujuy (JY)
zh_CN: 胡胡伊 (JY)

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Kosrae
zh_CN: 库赛埃

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Kwajalein
zh_CN: 卡瓦加兰

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Line Islands
zh_CN: 来恩群岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Lord Howe Island
zh_CN: 豪勋爵岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Madeira Islands
zh_CN: 马地拉群岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Marquesas Islands
zh_CN: 马克萨斯群岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Mato Grosso, Mato Grosso do Sul
zh_CN: 马托格罗索，南马托格罗索

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Mawson Station, Holme Bay
zh_CN: 莫森站，豪尔姆湾

note: generated from zone.tab
en: McMurdo Station, Ross Island
zh_CN: 麦克默多站，罗斯岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Mendoza (MZ)
zh_CN: 门多萨 (MZ)

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Midway Islands
zh_CN: 中途群岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Moscow+00 - west Russia
zh_CN: 莫斯科+00 - 俄罗斯西部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Moscow+01 - Caspian Sea
zh_CN: 莫斯科+01 - 里海

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Moscow-01 - Kaliningrad
zh_CN: 莫斯科-01 - 加里宁格勒

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Moscow+02 - Urals
zh_CN: 莫斯科+02 - 乌拉尔

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Moscow+03 - Novosibirsk
zh_CN: 莫斯科+03 - 诺夫哥罗德

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Moscow+03 - west Siberia
zh_CN: 莫斯科+03 - 西西伯利亚

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Moscow+04 - Yenisei River
zh_CN: 莫斯科+04 - 叶尼塞河

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Moscow+05 - Lake Baikal
zh_CN: 莫斯科+05 - 贝加尔湖

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Moscow+06 - Lena River
zh_CN: 莫斯科+06 - 雷那河

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Moscow+07 - Amur River
zh_CN: 莫斯科+07 - 阿穆尔河

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Moscow+07 - Sakhalin Island
zh_CN: 莫斯科+07 - 库页岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Moscow+08 - Magadan
zh_CN: 莫斯科+08 - 玛格丹

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Moscow+09 - Kamchatka
zh_CN: 莫斯科+09 -  勘察加

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Moscow+10 - Bering Sea
zh_CN: 莫斯科+10 - 白令海

note: generated from zone.tab
en: most locations (CB,CC,CH,CN,ER,FM,LP,LR,MN,NQ,RN,SA,SE,SF,SJ,SL,TM)
zh_CN: 多数位置 (CB,CC,CH,CN,ER,FM,LP,LR,MN,NQ,RN,SA,SE,SF,SJ,SL,TM)

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Mountain Standard Time - Arizona
zh_CN: 山区标准时间 - 亚利桑那

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Mountain Standard Time - Dawson Creek & Fort Saint John, British Columbia
zh_CN: 山区标准时间 - 道森溪 & 圣约翰堡，英属哥伦比亚

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Mountain Standard Time - Sonora
zh_CN: 山区标准时间 - 索诺拉省

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Mountain Time
zh_CN: 山区时间

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Mountain Time - Alberta, east British Columbia & west Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 山区时间 - 阿尔伯达省，英属哥伦比亚东部 & 沙斯喀彻温西部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Mountain Time - central Northwest Territories
zh_CN: 山区时间 - 西北地区中部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Mountain Time - Chihuahua
zh_CN: 山区时间 - 奇瓦瓦

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Mountain Time - Navajo
zh_CN: 山区时间 - 那瓦荷

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Mountain Time - S Baja, Nayarit, Sinaloa
zh_CN: 山区时间 - 南下，纳亚里特，锡纳罗罗亚

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Mountain Time - south Idaho & east Oregon
zh_CN: 山区时间 - 爱达荷南部 & 俄勒冈东部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Mountain Time - west Northwest Territories
zh_CN: 山区时间 - 西北地区西部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: NE Brazil (MA, PI, CE, RN, PR)
zh_CN: 巴西东北 (MA, PI, CE, RN, PR)

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Newfoundland Island
zh_CN: 纽芬兰岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: New South Wales - most locations
zh_CN: 新南威尔士州 - 多数地区

note: generated from zone.tab
en: New South Wales - Yancowinna
zh_CN: 新南威尔士州 - 延口文那

note: generated from zone.tab
en: northeast Mali
zh_CN: 马里东北

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Northern Ireland
zh_CN: 北爱尔兰

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Northern Territory
zh_CN: 北澳

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Pacific Time - north Yukon
zh_CN: 太平洋时间 - 育空北部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Pacific Time - south Yukon
zh_CN: 太平洋时间 - 育空南部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Pacific Time - west British Columbia
zh_CN: 太平洋时间 - 英属哥伦比亚西部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Palmer Station, Anvers Island
zh_CN: 帕马站，安维斯岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: peninsular Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚半岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Pernambuco
zh_CN: 贝南博古

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Phoenix Islands
zh_CN: 凤凰群岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Ponape (Pohnpei)
zh_CN: 旁纳裴 (波纳佩)

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Queensland - Holiday Islands
zh_CN: 昆士兰 - 假日群岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Queensland - most locations
zh_CN: 昆士兰 - 多数地区

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Qyzylorda (Kyzylorda, Kzyl-Orda)
zh_CN: 契兹劳达 (基兹劳达，基兹尔奥达)

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Roraima
zh_CN: 罗拉伊马

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Ruthenia
zh_CN: 卢森尼亚

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Sabah & Sarawak
zh_CN: 萨巴 & 砂拉越

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Scoresbysund / Ittoqqortoormiit
zh_CN: 斯格里斯比桑得（伊托括图尔米特）

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Society Islands
zh_CN: 社会群岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: South Australia
zh_CN: 南澳

note: generated from zone.tab
en: southwest Mali
zh_CN: 马里西南

note: generated from zone.tab
en: southwest Xinjiang Uyghur
zh_CN: 新疆乌鲁木齐西南

note: generated from zone.tab
en: S & SE Brazil (BA, GO, DF, MG, ES, RJ, SP, PR, SC, RS)
zh_CN: 巴西南部和东南部 (BA, GO, DF, MG, ES, RJ, SP, PR, SC, RS)

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Svalbard
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴群岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Syowa Station, E Ongul I
zh_CN: 斯犹瓦站，昂古尔东部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Tasmania
zh_CN: 塔斯马尼亚

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Thule / Pituffik
zh_CN: 图勒（皮图非克）

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Tibet & most of Xinjiang Uyghur
zh_CN: 西藏 & 新疆维吾尔自治区大部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Tocantins
zh_CN: 托坎廷斯

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Truk (Chuuk)
zh_CN: 特拉克 (楚克岛)

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Vostok Station, S Magnetic Pole
zh_CN: 沃斯托克站，南极点

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Wake Island
zh_CN: 威克岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: W Amazonas
zh_CN: 亚马逊西部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: west & central Borneo
zh_CN: 婆罗洲中西部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: west Dem. Rep. of Congo
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国西部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Western Australia
zh_CN: 西澳

note: generated from zone.tab
en: West Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦西部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: west Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦西部

note: generated from zone.tab
en: W Para, Rondonia
zh_CN: 帕拉西部，朗多尼亚

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Yap
zh_CN: 雅浦岛

note: generated from zone.tab
en: Zaporozh'ye, E Lugansk
zh_CN: 扎波罗热，卢干斯克东部

note: generated from lang-table
en: Chinese(Simplified)
zh_CN: 中文(简体)

note: generated from lang-table
en: Chinese(Traditional)
zh_CN: 中文(繁体)

note: generated from lang-table
en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

note: generated from lang-table
en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

note: generated from lang-table
en: English
zh_CN: 英语

note: generated from lang-table
en: French
zh_CN: 法语

note: generated from lang-table
en: German
zh_CN: 德语

note: generated from lang-table
en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

note: generated from lang-table
en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

note: generated from lang-table
en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

note: generated from lang-table
en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

note: generated from lang-table
en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

note: generated from lang-table
en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

note: generated from lang-table
en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

note: generated from lang-table
en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

note: generated from lang-table
en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

note: generated from lang-table
en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

note: generated from lang-table
en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

note: generated from lang-table
en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语
